Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yes!!

    Great for creating awesome texture without stickiness. . .you can still run your fingers through your hair!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Wulfysgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pomade is not too heavy!

    I tried this pomade after trying tresemme and garnier. This is definitely a pomade not a wax. The pomade is a little lighter but still keeps your hair in my place, and protects it form humidity. On those rare TX days I need it, it really helps! And it smells great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Emily555 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just as good as Redken Water Wax only less expensive

    I love this stuff! I put some on damp hair, style, and then add a little more before finishing and my hair shines like crazy and it helps the style stay longer -- even the next morning, I add a little and re-style and it still looks great. Not gummy or heavy, just gorgeous! You'll love it!!! And washes out extremely easy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nielson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hold

    Love this product. It holds my layered style in whatever shape I want. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LornaL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Control

    It give hair light control without that sticky feeling. No need to use conditioner while shampooing. Use sparingly on fingertip. Start at the base of your neck and work up. Finish with fluffy hair in place. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DebPhelan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no crunchy hair

    I love the way this smells and it doesn't leave your hair crunchy. — 7 years ago
    arwen80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great smoothing product

    In my dry climate, I have troubles with little hairs sticking up everywhere after straightening, and also with the occasional split end. This product helps with both of those problems, and I use it every day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    les16j | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOLDS W/O Leaving your hair sticky

    I love this product. I have a lot of problems with fly aways on the top of my head after I straighten my hair, and this is the only product that I have found that doesn't look like I have a waxy finish on the top of my head. It gets rid of my flyaways without my hair looking greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Momto4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this product! It gives me just the right shine for a natural look and helps hold my hair when trying new styles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    evange | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great hold

    I love this product for when I straighten my hair and I need my bangs a little piecey. My 14 year old son also uses it for his short spikey hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gypsy24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!