Clinique Pore Minimizer T-Zone Shine Control Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer T-Zone Shine Control»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Bye Bye Black Heads

    For the most part, I don't believe in serums like these. However, I decided to give this one a shot. It was so worth it- I can't put my makeup on without it! I use it almost as a primer on my T-zone. I am someone who has very large (and annoying) pores, and I have to say even the first time I used it I noticed a difference! MY pores were visually smaller. Also, the smell is great, and the texture feels awesome on my skin. I will definitely be purchasing this again!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Louisecarmenx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smaller Pores but Small Tube!

    I really wish the packaging was larger! I understand you only need a tad bit to control oil on your t-zone but I still want more for the price! It is silky and makes your makeup look great over it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a VERY long way

    I use this on my nose because I have such visible pores! It works really well to fill in my pores and leave a matte look. I only thing i don't like about this is that I can't apply it above foundation (like the bottle claims) that I have applied beforehand. It is definitely worth the money because it lasts FOREVER. I've been using it for months now and I don't even know if I'm halfway!!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CathiOk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a shine control

    It does help with minimizing my pores, but as for the shine it doesn't do anything. :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    EH

    it does make your skin look "matte" but it won't prevent your t-zone from looking shiney. it isn't a miracle product. it does make your skin smooth, however. so i can see how you could use this as a primer. i give it a low rating cause it doesn't really minimize pores (just the look of it) nor does it do much to control shine through out the day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect pores

    pores become instantly invisible. shine ? MIA . perfect for oily skin and what is great is you can use this throughout the day even over your makeup! i wish i would have discovered this ALONG time ago! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the t-zone

    I love this stuff on my shiny t-zone area it eliminates any unwanted shine and doesn't clog my pores. A great solution to oh so common problem. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eliminates mid-day shine

    I use a little bit on my nose and forehead to keep afternoon shininess in check. This product holds up really well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jasper412 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend