Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Flyaway Smoother Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Shimmery Nights Flyaway Smoother»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fly aways begone

    My hair has the worst breakage from dying it so much, so bring on the fly aways. With this product it controls those nasty fly aways no girl wants. I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mane Tamer!

    I have blonde fly-a-way hair... and this product puts it right where I want it...and it stays all night! Plus I get a little pizzazz action with all the sparkle on the side. Way to Go !!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jodygurl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the shimmer

    This stuff is great. I love shimmer and sparkles and it really helps tame my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME:)

    I just recently found this product...it works great! I have only used it a couple of times, but so far it is working great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    acbrown0118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This stuff is great. I love shimmer and sparkles and it really helps tame my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Melissaheinze | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I really like this stuff because it keeps all the flyaways down. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Life Saver

    This product is just GREAT, and I keep it with me at all times. This is perfect for when your half way through the day and your hair acts like it is the end of the day!! Just apply some to your hair and your hair is back to the beginning of the day!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    herblover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shimmery Nights Flyaway Smoother

    i think is very good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zouzou22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for winter hat hair

    Wearing hats in the winter tends to make my hair "electric"! This product makes taking my hat off a little less scary! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suethomas40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flyaway good bye 'till another day.

    This is a great thing to use in Florida. I can't stand my hair during the humidity but this helps those days where it seems like my hair has a mind of it's own. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olive_Oyl_420 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend