Garnier Fructis Style Curl Construct Mousse Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Curl Construct Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells great and is perfect for beach waves

    I am a transplant in the desert, but still like to wear my hair lose and relaxed in the summer. I have natural waves that dry all crazy if I don't put something in my hair. This stuff is perfect. Its just enough to define my waves and keep my hair together without frizzing or flying away. Granted, the desert climate helps with the frizz, but i have traveled east and used it in NY humidity and it still goes strong! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is my favorite moouse. I never thought my hair was curly enough to wear curls all the time. It's usually only curly when it's wet. My hairdresser suggested this and I love it. I can wear my hair curly now. It doesn't leave my hair crunchy or hard and it smells great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    APRILWYATT | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I have wavy hair and when I use Garnier's curl construct mousse, my hair forms into nice curls. Of course I have to scrunch my hair and work it in but it really helps form great curls for your hair. The other benefit is it doesn't leave your hair hard and crunchy. It forms soft and flowy curls with great hold. I really love this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Erica07 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle soft hold

    I love this product. I have curly hair that frizzes. This product, applied after shampooing, a leave in conditioner, and a curl balm, gives control similar to a gel, but much softer and less sticky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Phyllis_Barry | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best mousse for my hair.

    This mousse is not my favorite. I have very fine hair, and it seems to add weight to it. It also makes my hair greasy if I use too much. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mousse

    This product works as well as the high priced products. I use this to help give my hair volume. I keeps the curl in, but also leaves it shiny. If you use too much it can be combed out, but this can leave it greasy looking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cathy831 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this.

    This sevrves it's purpose. Don't over do it though, it can make your curls stiff. I used this on my sisters hair when I did her updo for formal and her curls held really well. Give this a shot, for the price what do you have to lose... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I like this stuff a lot and it makes my hair smell really good. Sometimes if I use too much it makes my hair a little crunchy though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    i — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janroush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Held all day

    This product kept my naturally wavy hair tight all day, and left it natural looking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbrucek10 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend