Garnier Fructis Style Curl Construct Mousse Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Curl Construct Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!

    This stuff is great! It defines my curls a lot better than hair salon products and the curls actually stay! The only draw back is that if you apply too much in some areas, it can make your hair crunchy, but overall a great product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    crystal_weisner | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    me encanta

    huele super rico, ademas, no tuesta el pelo, le da forma a los rizos pero con textura natural — 3 years, 8 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's good

    Gives my hair a nice, natural bounce. Nothing special, but easy to apply. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this <3

    I wash my hair and if I dont have time to do anything with my hair I put it up in a high pony tail, put this mousse on the tail of my hair and once it air drys and I want to take it out, my hair is beautifully curled and is volumeized. Also if I dont take it out and keep it in a pony tail its still stylish and curled. I love this product :] — 5 years ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This mousse is absolutely amazing. My hair is does not get curly easily but with this product it took me 2 minutes to get a great style that lasts me the whole day. Its also a great product to put on and blow dry to style, it keeps your hair in place and frizz free. I definitely love this product and recommend this to everybody. If it can work on my thick long hair it can work on any bodys hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this stuff! I have wavy hair and I used to straighten my hair everyday or leave it in a ponytail. Now that I've found this, I always leave it down and do not straighten it! I towel dry my hair, apply this mousse, scrunch it, and wake up with beautiful hair! If you have straight hair, it will give you that curl. If you have wavy hair, it will define the waves so you have that just-off-the-beach-look. It's great! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    misskay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Curly

    I have horrible hair its curly and wavy and straight, and its also thick and i have LOTS of hair and i always want to get rid of it because its a mess. I tried the Curl construct mousse and my hair turned it to these perfect curls that make my hair great, i am very pleased with ths mousse. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cocoatopia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good experience

    I have very thick and wavy hair. I don't have the time to blow dry and straighten my hair every morning, and I typically shower at night, so I would apply the mousse after showering, braid my hair, and sleep on it. Works very well, but I found that my hair would only hold the curls for about 12 hours after unbraiding, and would begin to flatten after that. I would need to use it every day to keep ...read morethe effect. But overall a good product, affordable, smells nice, and my hair stayed soft, not crunchy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    quickme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for Great Price

    I've been using this mousse for a couple years now. My hair is naturally curly, but fine in texture (though there is a lot of it). This product provides nice hold without leaving my hair sticky or brittle. Smells nice, too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AliAnn77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad!!!

    I have only used this for a few weeks now and I don't think it is too bad. I have very curly hair and this keeps it from getting too frizzy and out of control in the humidity. I do notice that if I use too much and don't blow dry my hair, it gets "crunchy." — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend