Herbal Essences Break's Over Strengthening Leave-In Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Break's Over Strengthening Leave-In Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works really well

    I put this product in my hair right after I shower and it's great at detangling my thick wavy hair. It makes my dry hair so soft and managable and it smells great. I love the big bottle and it works at keeping your hair healthy and strong. Great price too. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    I love this stuff! I use it a lot before I go to bed while my hair is still damp. It smells great too! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jjomell22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I love this product - it really helps strengthen my hair without doing much! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Doodle741 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Did someone say FABULOUS?

    I love this stuff! It worked wonders with my hair. The scent is a bit strong for a leave-in product, but the results are worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Starr6678 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    STUFF IS GOOD.

    IT FOES HAVE A GREAT SMELL. BUT YOU SHOULDN'T USE IT TOO TOO OFTEN. IT'S A GREAT LEAVE IN CONDITIONER AND REALLY CONDITIONS THE HAIR... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babygyrl_xoxo16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    It's pretty good, 2-3 times a week for use otherwise it your hair will get greasy quickly. Has a nice smell — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jewelbug23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    :)

    I use this stuff twice a week when I get out of the shower and before I go to bed. It seems to help if I use it at night. I only put it on the ends otherwise it will make my hair feel greasy and I can't stand that. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    This works pretty well, helps strengthen my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    This works pretty well, helps strengthen my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Robindpdx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend