Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Take that winter!

    I love this conditioner. I have oily roots and dry ends and this is one of the few products I have found that can tame my frizziness without making my hair look greasy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rayne888 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live w'out it

    I love this sproduct!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rubyjill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps the frrizz away

    I have the kind of hair which looks like a brillo pad gone mad when the humidity hits. I live in the South so it is always humid. I tried so many products which promised to keep my hair tamed but none worked. Then I tried this one and for the first time ever my hair actually withstood even the most humid of days. I like feeling as if I can go or do anything no matter what the weather and my hair won't let me down! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    irisheyez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm sole

    I love the smell of this and it made my hair feel great and look great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMELLS GREAT

    This conditioner is multi-purpose.It is a detangler also.While I condition my hair, I also use this product to shave my legs.It conditions the skin on my legs as well. WOW great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CHICA22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! It works!

    I have fine hair that is usually frizzy beyond control. I used this conditioner once and voila! ~tame and beautiful~ and smells great, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Laini | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!

    i love this conditioner, it makes my hair so silky soft and smooth and smell great. everyone compliments how pretty my hair looks and how its always so soft! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    angelfire159 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    kept the humidity from making a mess of my hair! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrendaWierzba | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I used this product along with the Clairol Herbal Essence none of your frizzness smoothing shampoo. If put together, they work like a charm. My hair was instantly smoother and softer. I reccommend this product to everyone who have that uncontrollable, frizzy hair. Even though I don't have that unmanagable hair, it makes my hair tons softer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DaslKwon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Absolutely Amazing

    I love what this does to my hair! I have very thick curly hair that can be completely unmanageable, this conditioner helps to keep my curls in line. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tinkercar77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend