Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Buy

    This Conditioner works great, is affordable, smells good, and my hair had good volume for most of the day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so much volume here....

    Did not get any volume from this product but my hair is very fine and thin so anything that can give me volume would just be great! It defenitely smells good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashley22198522 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I use this shampoo on a regular basis. It smells great and really cleans my hair well. It added volume and I only needed to wash my hair every two days. — 6 years ago
    Kathie282001 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    herbal miracle

    I love this stuff! It really gives my hair so much more volume! — 6 years ago
    dcoonrad78 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Conditioner

    I have rather thick hair so this conditioner felt like it weighed my hair down a bit rather than lifting it and giving it volume and life. Although I don't like the conditioner all that much I love the shampoo. This product has a great scent but it just doesn't cut it for me. — 6 years ago
    CK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    blah

    The thing I like about Herbal essence is that they don't test on animals, but this conditioner (and the shampoo that matches it) feel like they've never been tested on anyone. My hair has gone so flat and dry the past weeks using this product it is depressing. Yes, it smells good, but I can't stand what it has done to my hair! — 6 years ago
    phoebelicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells so good

    love it - the smell is awesome like most other herbal essence products. it seems to add a little volume, but i wouldnt expect much from just a shampoo conditioner anyway! — 6 years ago
    kellyhale | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it!!

    love the smell and the product, it's wonderful — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    Nice smelling shampoo and good quality for the money, i show some improvement on the volume. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Suncrazi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!! Won't use any other kind!

    I absolutely love this shampoo! It smells so wonderful and works really well. My hair feels sooo clean after using this shampoo. What is also great about this product is the price. They are usually inexpensive and there are usually coupons for them too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautifulbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend