Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Happy with this one

    My skin is smooth and soft in the morning after I use this cream. It has a lovely fragrance, too. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for acne prone skin

    Hi, Well i used this on my face before but it made me break out. So instead, I use it around my eyes and my lids every night. Seems to work better. Just make sure you are not going too close to your eyes you should be ok. Overall, This is too strong for acne prone skin. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    faithrestart | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice night creme

    I really like this night creme. Feels good, goes on smooth, smells nice, I feel like I'm pampering myself each night. I've only been using for a week, so I will know more later as far as firmness and helping wrinkles, but I have noticed some firmness already. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chrisvoor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So far, so good!

    My skin is very oily, so the thickness of this cream was a concern when I first tried it, but so far my skin isn't any worse than it was before so I'll continue to use the product. It retains moisture well, my skin feels wonderful in the morning. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not sure...

    I think I can see an improvement around my eyes and I definitely love the smell, but I do feel that this is a little heavy for me. I have oily skin and I think it may be making it worse. I've also noticed a few breakouts in the last few weeks. I'll give it six weeks...then I may switch to something else. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    OCMOM06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It works fine

    I don't think this stuff is great, but it works fine. It's not too greasy or anything, but I am not sure how effective it is against wrinkles. Still, I have no complaints - I am just not wowed by it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Feels good

    This is one of my favorite eye creams. It doesn't irritate, and it is really nice when the skin under your eyes is moisturized in the morning. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Laura2237 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money

    Although I have never really found an eye cream that does what it claims, this one does nothing at all. It smells pretty good, and is moisturizing,but I didn't see any improvement in my wrinkles or puffy eyes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for women who live in dry climates

    Chicago winters are very rough on my skin, this cream is the perfect weight and I wake up with my skin feeling baby soft, not greasy at all. It smells great too. I have to wait 15-20mins before going to bed until all of it absorbs, but it's a great night cream! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thetakitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    GREASY, HEAVY

    didnt care for it, way too heavy on my skin. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend