Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lightweight

    Wonderful stuff. Did not weigh down my hair & gave it needed moisture. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Jmtrom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not my usual style

    I don't usually use these kind of conditioners. But, I've tried this and it works alright. It still leaves my hair a little dry and not that soft. Plus, it doesn't take care of flyaways. If you are in a pinch then this will do you fine but I don't recommend every day use. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Help for my hair

    I live in a very dry climate and had tons of problems with fly aways and brittle hair before I started using this product. Now my hair is shiny and moisturized! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    832810 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    boys02

    I use this when I blow dry my hair. It seems to help the conditioning of my hair — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Boys02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this stuff!!!

    I use this spray before I straighten my hair with a flat iron and it makes my hair so smooth and silky! I coudldn't live without this stuff! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SarahRae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Silky" boost to my hair

    I love this product and use it everyday. I have very fine hair and find it difficult to find a conditioner that does not weigh my hair down. I keep a bottle in the shower; and use it when I am done showering - right before I put a towel on my head. It works wonderfully. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kjraz1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Doesn't weigh hair down

    Love this product. Light weight and smells great. I also use this on my daughter's hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rbell819 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet look

    I like this product because I can use it and leave it in and just go with the wet look until it dries. Then my curls aren't all messed up. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleyanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a great buy for anyone with easy to tangle hair

    I bought this on a whim one day and now im never without some. It smells great and works great on tangles and leaves my hair with wonderful shine. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Heidho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must for long hair

    I used to have hair down to my waist before I cut it for Locks for Love and this is the only detangler that works. My arms used to get soo tired when I would comb my wet hair, but with the Pantene detangle spray, my hair was easy to comb through. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ebeelover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend