Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smooths hair

    my daughter really needed help and this worked well to help her with knots and fly away. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it!

    This easy to use detangling spray is the perfect thing to use when you just don't have the time to do a complete styling. For my naturally curly hair, all I need to do is spray, bounce and let dry for perfect curls on the run. — 7 years ago
    Mugz327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    My granddaughter has out of control hair that is hard to comb or brush out but after spraying some of this on her hair it was easier to comb out and looked shiny. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    americanbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good product

    Its great for tangles & conditioning & for protecting against heat.I have fine hair so its too heavy for my hair. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    peachyx | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for curly hair

    This leave in spray conditioner is perfect for curly or tangled hair. ┬áJust a few sprays and it protects your hair from styling airds. Its is also great for a little more conditioning to your hair whether your hair is detangled or not. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AmeraDuke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    My hair is thick and curly, and even after a good shampoo and deep condition can be hard to manage sometimes. This product helps get through the final few tangles, and also is great for my occasional dry ends - gets rid of them in an instant! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kat30s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    My girls and I have very long hair and it works great — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bonniejeanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for crazy hair

    I have very tangle prone and frizzy hair. This stuff rocks for helping me comb out the rats nest i call my head. Smells great too. — 7 years ago
    savedbygrace98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too expensive

    I have found comparable products that do the same thing but cost less. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Nadia009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for me

    This product didn't detangle my fine hair at all — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bright1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend