Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love my silver hair

    I recently stopped coloring my hair and let it grow out so now I have long hair for the first time in my life. I am also getting compliments on my hair for the first time in my life. I started using this a year ago and most people come up to me and say "you have the prettiest hair, it is so shinny" or "I think I will let me hair go gray, what do you use". This is the product I tell them about. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    skoscielski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like It

    I have used this shampoo for several years and really like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    b41950 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Silver Highlight Shampoo on the Market

    I've tried every product I see, but none compare to the silver highlight enhancing results gained from Pantene Silver Expressions. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dlwintermia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Shampoo

    I discontinued coloring my hair about 2 years ago. I tried Pantene Silver Expressions and the shine and vibrancy this shampoo gives me is fantastic. I get compliments on my hair, stying is easy and it is pleasant to use. The blue does however stain the bathroom tiles, though it does wash off. Love this shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rashne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PEGGY' S SALT AND PEPPER

    IT IS THE BEST SHAMPOO FOR MY SALT AND PEPPER HAIR.I HAVE AN ALLERGY REACTION TO THE BLUE DYE IN ALL THE OTHER SHAMPOO FOR GRAYING HAIR,BUT NOT PANTENE.AND I JUST LOVE HOW IT FEEL AND SMELL AFTERWARDS. THANK YOU — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PEGGY60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo I've Found!

    After years of coloringmy hair, I decided to go natural.....white and gray. I started using your shampoo and just love the shine and texture it gives me! I get compliments everyday, thanks to this wonderful product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Firewoman56 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is wonderful

    My husband bought this for me as my graying hair was beginning to yellow. This worked wonderful to put the shine back into my silver, salt and pepper hair. Would not buy anything else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LindaEast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Growing Out The Gray

    My hair, before I started to gray, was naturally jet black. I started to gray at 18 yrs. old. I'm currently salt and pepper. I have dyed my hair brown for a while and started to grow out my LOVELY silvery gray because trying to keep up with the coloring had started to damage my hair. With the shampoo and conditioner I have no worries with yellowing from relaxing and other hair products I have to u...read morese as a woman of color. I love how it doesn't weigh my hair down nor does it make it brittle and it also allows me to style my hair as I want. This product does not need to be left on for minutes at a time to work but it's a simply wash, rinse and condition, as needed, and I'm ready to go to the next step. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dnisey64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A shine that is truely beautiful

    My husbands hair is snow white. I bought this for him because most shampoos were leaving his hair with a dull dingy yellow look. But now his hair is soft and the shine is beautiful. He won't use anything else. Thanks Pantene. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Peggie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    silver hair

    I Love this product! I've been using it about 3 months now and my hair is shiny and looks really great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sixtymama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend