Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Silver Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    toner in a bottle

    i recommended this to my sister as a cheap version of a toner after she and my mother got bleach happy in the kitchen. after the first use the brassy tones in her hair were greatly reduced. they were hardly even noticeable. after using it for about a week you would have never known that she had a 'bad dye job' before. she was very happy that it worked so well she didnt have to color her hair darke...read morer to cover up the error. it smells great, and you really cant beat the price. however, the conditioner is almost impossible to find. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greeeeaaaaaaaat!

    I have very fine white hair and do not need a conditioner. This shampoo makes my hair look thicker and makes it shine. I hope it is not one that will be discontinued. I like most all Pantene products I have ever tried! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    DDDDDi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hmm....

    I just bought this shampoo today and used it for the first time on my bleached hair that's orange-yellow. My hair is naturally black so i am not sure if this will work on my bleached hair. I want that platinum blonde effect which i am hoping to get as i continue to use to shampoo. :] If any of you have used this on their bleached hair, please reply back. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Very Dissapointed

    I am very sorry about this review but this shampoo bid not work on my hair. while using it my hair started to look yellow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    upthecreek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great at toning down brassiness

    I have searched high and low for an affordable solution to my hair constantly turning yellow after a dye job. The purple formula of this shampoo does wonders for cancelling the brassiness and the yellow hue that my hair shifts to. If you have had the same problem YOU NEED THIS SHAMPOO! It is very gentle on damaged and colored hair. At $5 a bottle its not only great for my hair, but great for my wallet. — 3 years ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely product!

    I have very short, salt-and-pepper hair these days. This product keeps it very shiny in spite of the styling products that I use. I haven't seen any trace of yellowing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NJROTH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Please stop coloring your hair

    When I went to get my hair cut the beautician tole me the color was very pretty and to stop coloring and let it go silver and I found out the pantene help keep the shine and no yellow occurs and helps keep my hair healthy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tehanita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    who did your hair

    2 years ago I stopped dying my hair. I also have naturally curly hair. The old shampoo I was using dried out my hair and made it flat and dull. Since I started using Silver Expressions I have curls and body. People are asking me where I have my Hair done. It;s Great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amr321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silver

    I stopped coloring my hair and started using this shampoo. It keeps my hair bright and stops the "yellow" that can occur with gray hair. I really like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CarlaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product for gray hair

    I stopped coloring my hair almost one year ago and am very satisfied with silver expressions. This shampoo has helped keep my hair healthy and kept it from becoming dull. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Loro61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend