CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Pocket Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Pocket Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Ok..

    The product quality is good.. but it does not really cover well, and the matte look only lasts for about 4 hours. I still need concealer with this. It's too translucent for me personally. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used it for years, and still in love with it

    I have used this since it came out, and I haven't gone to a different powder since. The coverage is absolutley amazing. It makes my complexion look very soft. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy, Breezy, Beautiful foundation

    I really like this foundation- it provides good coverage, decreases shine and it's compact size makes it's easy to carry around!I have one on me constantly :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mindy_S | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I've been using pocket powder for 7 years now

    It's always been a perfect 10 for me. No matter where I am or what I do, pocket powder will be in my makeup bag. Perfect coverage for mild skin issues, a nice matte finish that doesn't look fake or painted on, and a little goes a long way! Also the fact that it doesn't migrate or settle is a huge bonus. One thing though, it does break very easily. One drop and your pressed pocket powder is a mess...read morey loose powder, and very hard to work with once broken. So don't drop your purse if you don't want to give it a new paint job! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    peachbot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Product for the Price

    Provides decent coverage. Helps hide flaws without clogging pores. On my very oily skin, however, there is 'bleed through' shine after approximately 1 to 2 hours, neccessitating blotting or re-application. Not bad for the money, though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PokeyLady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice light coverage

    I am a big fan of powder foundations. They fill the role of two products, and boost skin's appearance without looking like you're wearing a bunch of makeup. I am very happy with this product. It seems to last quite a while and blends well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    phishstyx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    dry

    caused my face to dry out really bad — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wombles1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    drugstore alternative found

    Let''s face it ladies(get it, face ha! ha!) in economic times like these we have to choose our spoils! This is a great alternative to pricier brans. It doees all the label claims and more! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This powder is the only one i will ever use it's so light and you can't even tell ur waring any make-up. i recommend this product to everyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jojo1988 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works well

    This foundation comes in a cute purse-size compact, perfect for quick touch ups. The formula provides, creamy, medium coverage. The finish is matte, so you won't even need powder (unless you are super oily). I have found that this is the perfect make-up for my oily skin because the formulation is oil-free, and it lasts practically all day. Perfect for a low-cost, on-the-go, foundation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend