Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great especially if you use the right cream first

    this is great if you use a pre treatment first I find that using this cream works if you use all of clinque products not mix them withother products — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lynne33 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels soothing

    this cream goes right in and soothes the eye area. wrinkles diminish. a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lambphyl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great !!

    I'm in my mid 30's and have no evident of aging... but living in dry Alberta.. I'm always cautious as I don't want the wrinkles in set in.. So I went to the Clinque counter at The Bay.. and they recommended this product over the "All About Eyes".. I have to say the Repairwear" feels good... really hydrates your eyes... Its a little more expensive than "All About Eyes" but its definitely worth it... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Michelle_Canada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    it feels really good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels great on skin

    I use this morning and night and it soaks in and can use make up during day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    noelle0000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been using this product for almost a year and I can see and feel the look around my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eviekirya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Eye Cream

    I have used Clinique products for many years, and I find that Clinique always has the product I need for the stage in life that I am at. This eye cream is a wonderful moisturizer that reduces lines and puffiness, and glides on easily without tugging sensitive skin. Thanks Clinique! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sandella | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Big bummer, wanted to like, made the eye ageing situation even worse...

    I don't know if its my skin and I had some sort of allergic reaction, but this did not work at all...not only does it not work, it actually makes my eyes look puffier in the morning. I couldnt figure out the connection for the longest time, and kept switching up my 'routines' to figure out the culprit, never expecting this to be it. How very disappointing. In fact, I havent had very much luck with...read more anything Clinique other than the Dramatically Different Moisturizer which I love. Its light and perfect, Intensive Repairware Eye Cream however, is not. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chops13207 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    gets rid of puffy eyes

    I use nightly to help with puffiness and dark circles . I usually need it more during allergy season, my eyes look great in the morning instead of puffy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deblrice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this one really delivers!

    I have tried so many eye creams, I've lost count from drugstore to high end. This is truly the only one that actually diminishes the fine lines around my eyes. It sinks it nicely but feels moisturizing enough. In other words, its perfect! I stray elsewhere occasionaly but always come back to this one! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    loralei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend