Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great eye cream

    I really enjoyed this eye cream. I don't have really bad bags under my eyes, but there are some mornings that I just need a little help after the night before. I felt like the clinique eye cream not only helps the look of tired eyes, but also works as a preventative. Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Repair what?

    I notice no changes while using this product for a 2month supply only changes were my money value a total waste — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mailnette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    I got this as a sample and it is really great. Really moisturizes the eye area which helps me since I have dry skin. Nothing really helps decrease wrinkles drastically, but I feel this does a good job. Although, I see that it is pricy. Therefore I am not sure that the results would warrant purchasing. I'll have to see after a couple weeks of using the sample if I feel the purchase price is worth it. But if you have the cash, it is a good product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This one works for me

    I have an eye condtion that causes my lids to swell up to an extreme level. This cream has helped remove some of the puffiness. I apply it twice a day. Also feel it's a good value for what you get. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    miss_ernie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very helpful

    This product really does deliver. My eyelids are soft and no longer dry. I use it nightly. It is expensive but does help with eyelid dryness. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well

    This cream does help smooth lines as well as brighten up the eye area. I am happy using it and a little jar does last a long time. Even so it is expensive. It might be irritating my eyes but it's hard to pinpoint what is causing that problem. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FlagMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck

    Do not like this product at all. Feels heavy and is too expensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What does it really repair????

    All these promises about repair, but it does absolutely nothing for my skin. I will stick to my anti-gravity cream. Anyway I used it for a while and it did not reverse any sign of aging (who are they kidding). It clogged my pores and did not hydrate my eye area. I returned it back to the store. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marilyn74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    I never really beleived that any product could really make you look younger. Boy was I wrong. Every women owes it to herself to try this product. You will be truely amazed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stormywood | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Be careful with this product!

    Although I have been using Clinique products for a long time because of very sensitive skin and allergies, I developed a terrible allergic reaction to this product. Apparently there's WHEAT used in preparing it and this caused my horrible reaction. Clinique was wonderful about refunding my money but I would have preferred not to have experienced the allergic reaction. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pandam0m | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend