Redken Outshine 01 Anti-Frizz Polishing Milk Reviews

Back to Redken Outshine 01 Anti-Frizz Polishing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Did not do much for me

    I used this for my fizzy wavy hair a few years ago and it just did not do much for me. I feel like it is a bit over priced for what it is, especialy because this stuff did not last very long. It did smooth my hair a little but the difference was so suttel it was disapointing. Oh well... At least the smell is nice and the packaging is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!Great for curly or straight styling!

    I really like this product! I use it daily, whether I am styling my hair straight or curly. It really gets the frizz out of my hair when I wear it curly and adds a little shine to it! I also love the packaging. The pumps makes it so easy to use! Would recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kjohns11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light control

    I love that it only takes a tiny amount to keep fly-aways down and my hair nice and shiny! I definitely reccommend this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Amandaeye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smoothes and shines

    I use this product every single day, whether blow drying or air drying. Works fantastic, keeps hair smooth and frizz free. You do have to take care to distribute well throughout hair- if too much is in one area it appears greasy, feels crunchy. But I would highly recommend this product for smooth, soft, shiny hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jfishfrr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good choice

    i like this product. most hair products don't seem to do much for my thick hair, but this one actually helps me get a slightly "piecey" look. use a very very small amount and rub between finger tips...then i start by applying from underneath my hair to help avoid getting clumps of product on the surface. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sgp123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A in my book

    Having dry naturally frizzy hair this is one product that has actually toned my frizz down, highly recommended — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mooze55 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever

    A while back I got my hair cut and I bought some of this stuff. It was wonderful. It controled frizz, it held my hair, but it wasn't stiff or gunky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well.

    I will use this on wet hair and as a finishing product, depending on how I style my hair. It is light and does not weigh my hair down, I have fine hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Outshine rocks!!

    This stuff is great! I have very thin fine hair and this isn't too heavy for it at all. It controls frizz and smoothes wonderfully! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's OK

    You have to be careful with this stuff.. too much shows. But if it's done right, it does pretty good. I have thick course hair so my hair takes alot to tame down.. — 7 years ago
    pickyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!