Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lightweight moisture

    Just the right amount of moisture to satisfy my combination skin, without the oil to clog my nose and forehead! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sindylew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I swear by it

    I have extremely sensitive skin and I've tried close to every moisturizing product that there is, or so it seems. Up until now I haven't been able to find anything that both tackles my senstive and dry skin. I've used both of the creams, the gel and the lotion, but I love the gel because it leaves my skin feeling refreshed and light, compared to the lotion that leaves almost a thicker layer. As we...read morell because my skin is so sensitive the gel doesn't seem to irritate my skin at all, vs the lotion that leaves a kind of stinging feeling. I use it every day and wouldn't leave home without it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hinchy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great products

    I really like the dramatically different moisturizing lotion, but my skin felt even better after trying the gel formula. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Buffy13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it...

    This moisturizer is great for skin that's dry in areas but breaks out with products containing oil. It moisturizes all my dry spots, especially near my mouth and next to my nose and I never get breakouts from it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dlb1st | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My staple moisturizer

    Clinique's moisturizing gel works great on my oily skin. I only need a little moisturizer, even though my skin is over 40. This smooths over my skin easily, is light, gives me just the right amount of moisture, and doesn't make my skin oily. I've tried others, but always go back to this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Peggy2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    I find this products works very well for my combination skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melissa4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I love this moisterizer. It's light, but covers the skin well. I use it most in the winter months to prevent chafing. It would be even better if it had a sunblock in it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lavora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer for dry skin

    I have tried lots of different moisturizers and this is the only one that works on my dry skin. It's not oily or greasy and doesn't make me break out. Plus, the tube is the perfect size for traveling with all of the new regulations. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Irritating, not moisturizing

    This gel is oil-free, leaves a matte finish on my face, and doesn't cause my skin to break out. However, it doesn't moisurize much at all. A moisturizer that doesn't moisturize isn't useful to me. Even worse, this product irritates my sensitive skin. Overall, I much prefer Paula's Choice Skin Balancing Moisture Gel, which is in a similar price range, leaves my skin matte while still giving me the...read more right amount moisture, and is colorant-free. Ingredients: water, dimethicone, isododecane, butylene glycol, bis-peg-18 methyl ether dimethyl silane, glycerin, laminaria saccharina extract, lactobacillus ferment, polygonum cuspidatum root extract, saccharomyces lysate extract, cucumber fruit extract, barley extract, sunflower seedcake, caffeine, trehalose, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, chamomilla recutita, polysilicone-11, silica, propylene glycol dicaprate, oleth-10, laureth-23, laureth-4, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, carbomer, tromethamine, disodium edta, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, yellow 5, red 4, yellow 6. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not that Great

    I loved it at first, but after using it for a couple of months I noticed that it doesn't help my dry skin anymore it just makes it oily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend