Clinique 3-Step Kit with Facial Soap - Very Dry to Dry and Dry Combination Skin Types Reviews

Back to Clinique 3-Step Kit with Facial Soap - Very Dry to Dry and Dry Combination Skin Types»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    My sister owns it and I tried it so loved it. I have combination skin with dryness where its oily and it is dry at the same time but this product just makes it all better cleans away my face and evens out my skin leaving it fresh and also my makeup looks much better hydration also is awesome I use it twice a day morning and evening amd I can't wait to try the rest of the products from clinique. — 1 year ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skins never been better

    These products make my skin flawless. I have been using them for about 5 years and will never change to anything else. I get compliments on my skin all the time and i have this system to thank. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    danimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique 3-Step Kit with Facial Soap Dry Combination Skin Types

    It had been a long time since I had used Clinique products, mostly due to cost factors as a new mom. While attending a trade show the local department store had a booth at, I was lured back to Clinique by their generous bonus time. I purchased the larger 3 Step Kit, which included a liquid version of the Mild Facial Soap, the Toner and a larger pump version of Dramatically Different Moisturizer...read more. After one use I quickly remembered why I had loved these products in the past and was sorry that it had taken so long for me to return to using them. The facial soap gave a great clean feeling, without the stripping effect of that "squeaky clean feeling" of soap. The toner was great although it was a little too tingly for the first few uses. Ah, the lovely texture of Dramatically Different Moisturizer plus the fact that it does not leave a greasy feeling after application is reason enough to love the 3 Step Kit. It may seem pricey at first thought ($54 for the Kit), but I have been using it for a month and I would gather to say I have used barely 1/4 of all products and the Kit could last 3-6 months, more towards the 6 month mark. My skin's tone and texture have improved and I would feel much more comfortably going out with my foundation after 1 month of using the Kit. I would reccommned it to friends & family. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    virginia_col | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Drying to my skin!

    I am a teen in highschool and I have had mild acne in my t-zone. i bought this at the beggining of this year and started using it every day, morning and night. It was VERY drying to my skin. i went to the derm and mine suggested neutrogena for my skin so i moved on to that and to cetaphil. I recently went back to the facial liquid soap just that and continued with my neutrogena and cetaphil. using...read more just the liquid soap every now and then seems to help me alot! i like that but the 2nd step is painful to my skin even though it gets all the excess dirt off. the moisturizer just doesnt feel like enough to moisturize my face so i only use that while waiting to order in my other moisturizer, as a substitute! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kcaption | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    The toner was definitely strong, but the cleanser and the moisturizer worked very well. The bottles are huge in person and last a very long time. Even though they are "unscented", there is still a pleasant scent to the cleanser and moisturizer. This is the most expensive skin care system I've ever purchased but I'm glad I gave it a try. I used the Dry Combination set. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lks_mt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    no way........

    It`s a skincare system that makes no sense at all. The toners are way too strong, and the yellow lotion is NOT a moisturizer, it is to be used WITH a moisturizer. And then, after you purchase this 3 step mess, where do you use any other serum? Yeah....you don`t because now the 3 step is a ten step....no thanks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    can you say clear smooth skin?

    Wow what a difference this set has made to my skin. I have dry combination skin and break out frequently, but since i have been using clinique 3 step kit, I have had only a few breakouts. my skin is clear and soft. when i did break out was when i had forgot to use it or when i was out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sdl31634 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    absolutely love this system

    I use Clinique products every day. I love this system because I have dry skin that has a tendency to break out sometimes. This system keeps me moisterized while controlling my breakouts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tigereyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great system

    I have used the Clinique products for many years. The soap, toner, and lotion are great for morning and night. I use the foundation and other makeup items as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tricia77r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend