Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Biolage Colorcaretherapie Color Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great shampoo

    The scent alone is enough to get me to buy this, but the way it leaves my hair feeling is the real selling point, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    edie2k | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I have been using this shampoo for several years. I love it. It cleans my fine hair without drying, and it smells great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I Agree With YUCK

    Seems as though every hair salon recommends Biolage. My hair and scalp hate Biolage. I believe I have tried them all. They don't rinse well and leave your scalp irritated — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells great!

    I just started using the Biolage shampoo and conditioner and they leave my hair soft and manageable. As an added bonus, it smells great and my hair smells good for days. I can't comment on it's color-retaining ability because I haven't used it for very long, but I used Wella Color Preserve before and that worked great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    productwhore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    just okay

    I have been using this product for almost a year. My mother bought me a gigantic salon sized bottle of this last Christmas and I still haven't used all of it. I don't feel like it adds any color protection more than drugstore products, so in my opinion, this product is not worth the expense. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jammonit | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good shampoo for color treated hair

    Used to use this shampoo, and had good results (protected highlights, left hair feeling clean, not weighed down, and hair did not feel greasy at end of the day). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    txdani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    UMMM, No

    I liked the fragrance. Liked the feel in the shower. Unfortunately, my scalp got very irritated, itchy and SMELLY from repeated use of this shampoo. Sorry — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    Don't like any biolage products...I have tried several different ones and they all make my scalp itch.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissBelle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommended

    I'm a cosmetologist who uses this for both her customers...and personal use. Cleans very well without stripping color. Just the right amount of moisture without depositing "gunk". — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tradewindsonly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Matrix Biolage Color Care Shampoo

    It keeps my hair color stay shiny and bright. The color doesn't fade away. It protects it from the heat rays. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend