Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very expensive for lipbalm

    I only have tried the sample size from sephora, which I love. It's very silky and leaves your lips feeling very soft. Then I looked at the full-price product on the shelf and can't necessarily see myself splurging that much on lip balm. It's nice, but unfortunately not worth the big bucks. — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    luvBEX | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    This stuff is sooooo smooth! Although expensive, it makes my lips super soft and plump. It isn't sticky and lasts for a while, maybe because it's thicker than most lip balms I've used, leaving me to only apply one quick coat. I always feel very pampered when using this product. I just love the way it feels on my lips!! — 6 months ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color + Hydration

    I am in love with all of the Fresh's Lip Balms. They go on so smooth, have a nice sheer color that stays on. And are very hydrating. They come in a variety of colors and one that is clear. I enjoy the light lemon taste the leave on my lips. The tubes seem to last forever. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the price

    First off this is not only a lip treatment but it is also a lip color. The tube last for ever, taste great, and is not sticky. Your lips with thank you! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive, but very moisturizing!

    This product is great and it provides long-lasting moisture, but I don't think it's worth the price! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Such a special treat!

    I don't use this every day because it's not cheap and sometimes Aquafor is all I need. However, the Rose tinted lip treatment is a great way to add a little lip color and moisturize at the same time. I wouldn't recommend it in the summer as it's a bit soft and gets mushy in hot weather but otherwise it's AMAZING! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    alexismstern | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Amazing!

    I can't say more good things about this stuff! My holy grail lip balm! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    miaisabellaa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent moisture.

    I am fond of this product for light moisture. It has a pleasant scent and feels smooth and light on the lips. If you have very chapped lips and are looking for something extremely moisturizing, this is not the right product. — 2 years ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW,

    Love this product. At 50+ I find that 'less is more' when applying makeup. This lip balm is such a sweet, sheer, youthful shade that is extremely hydrating. The only downside is that it lacks staying power due to its less waxy consistency...A tolerable trade off in my opinion. — 7 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works great..but for a price

    I got this product from Sephora as a bday gift. I almost wish I hadn't because I love it so much but just can't rationalize spending this much for a lip product. It has a fresh lemony scent (but warm, not chemicall-y) and glides on smoothly. I did find that the product seems like it would break off super easily and I was only using the mini-size. My lips weren't ultra chapped when I used it, so I ...read morecan't comment on how effective it would be in that situation but it felt great applying it before bed during the summer. Sometimes Sephora and/or Fresh have gift sets and this product is included-those seem to be a much better deal. *Note that the colored versions of this product and the more intensive version DON'T have the same smell, which was a bummer since the smell was so addictive. — 2 years ago
    teacher13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend