Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luxurious Balm That Really Works!

    I kept backing out of buying this in the aisles at Sephora because it seemed oh-so expensive (like pretty much everything in the Fresh line), but I finally went for it, and I'm so glad I did! This is one of the best lip balms I've ever used. This is what I reach for any time my lips start to feel tight, dry, and chapped. The texture is so smooth, and the balm just luxuriously glides onto your lips...read more when you apply it. The smell is great as well. I can't find any negatives about it, though I wish they would make a version without the SPF, as I don't like wearing a SPF balm when I'm asleep. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashkoala | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very smooth!

    i just got this today, because i'm a sucker for lip products...i like that it has SPF15. Its not drying and gradually leaks into your lips leaving them soft. The smell is AMAZING, but i wish there was a bit of a sugary taste to it. I don't think its worth the $22 but i'm sure you could find it cheaper on ebay. Overall' good — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sugar away~~

    As a lip balm junkie, this is one of my favorite lip balms albeit the steep price. I like the just-right smoothness as i glide this on my dry lips. The lemony-sugary scent and sun protection of spf 15 are are what i like most about this! Oh, i love the packaging too, although it can be quite troublesome having to twist the top off when i'm in a hurry. Okay, on with the bad stuff, other than the st...read moreeep price, the balm melts very VERY easily in hot weather thus prone to breakage as you apply a limp and melted balm on your lips with even a slight force. Luckily, mine broke off when it was nearly finishing and i just somehow manage to stuck it back. Had it broken off when i first bought it, this review would truly be a negative and grumpy one. Finally, i'm somewhat reluctant to say that it's worth the money because of the notion that you have to be so cautious about using it if you live in a hot climate area. So i would say, it's a great one-time "luxury" buy; and if you have a lot of cash to spare, this is a good balm to pick up. =) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    RosyPosey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite

    This is my favorite lip balm. I use it only twice a day and it is long lasting. It keeps my lips from getting dry/chapped. It's also a plus to have SPF 15! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    choozy1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderfull Lips

    This is a very nice lip balm and smells and tastes good. I use it on my chapped lips and they start to heal in a few hours. I sometimes put it on first before some lipsticks. I like it so much I'm going to buy some for my sister. Twentytwo is more than I usually spend but it's worth it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    FawnGeorge | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luscious Lip Treatment!

    The only reason I don't give this ten stars is because it has a few questionable ingredients. That aside, however, I can say this is the BEST lip balm I've ever come across. 22 dollars is a little expensive, but so worth it. It feels wonderful, keeps my lips moisturized, smells lovely, and has SPF15. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aquarianrabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes lips feel amazing!

    I love how this feels on my lips, and the scent is wonderful! You can't go wrong with this lip treatment. — 7 years ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES!

    The only problem I had with this product is that i left it in my hot car and it melted. Other than that, it's perfect. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes, it's great...

    I love the packaging and the light scent. It keeps your lips luscious but not greasy. With all that said, I don't think it's worth $22. That's why I give it an 8. I would buy it for $12. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mzapple | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh Is Best

    I have tried lots of lip balms and this is far and away my favorite, and my huband loves it too — 7 years, 2 months ago
    trishh1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend