Maybelline New York Shine Free Oil Control Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Shine Free Oil Control Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works!

    I have to admit that I have normal skin but my nose just loves to shine. This product really does help with the shine and control it. I always love Maybelling and their products so this was a winner in my book. great buy also, I bout it for less than $7 dollars. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    hopefulgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This stuff works pretty well. It prolongs the time it takes my Uber oily skin to become oily but sadly it doesn't stop it :((. Right after i put it on my face feels amazingly smooth!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    I like this powder. It goes on lightly and doesn't aggravate your skin or anything like that. However I have noticed that it wears off pretty quickly. I like it, it's not my favorite. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Emkocan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Never "Loose Control" of your Face!

    Maybellines New York Shine Free Oil Control Loose Powder is something I never leave home without! If you don't enjoy a greasy face than this product is defenatly for you! The powder goes on smoothly without feeling un-natural and it gives you an all-day perfect wear....and if you feel the need for a little extra, you can apply as needed without that cakey feeling! The container easily fits in y...read moreour purse and the price is extremly cheap for the amount and quality of the product...not to mention the super soft applicator that fits right inside the powder compact! I would recomend Maybellines loose powder to all my friends! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shine Control at a great price!

    I purchased this product for around six bucks and was skeptical because it was so cheap. It does a great job keeping my face shine free...I was really surprised! Half way through the day I usually re-apply because my skin is ridiculously oily, but really great product overall. I'll keep purchasing it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    urbinakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does control shine!

    I am very very glad i tried this one. I have oily skin that makes me break out all the time, ugh, but this powder just counteracts it! it controls my shine and does not irritate my skin even if i have VERY SENSITIVE skin, the only reason i'm giving it a 9 is because the lid is kinda loose, so it falls off sometimes inside my purse, but hey! that can be solved! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I like this facial powder. It doesn't even feel like i have any make up on when I use this product. It blends very nicely and it helps my face look and feel oil free. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brattygirlmf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No shine!

    This product gets rid of the shine on my t-zone area and doesn't clog my pores. Light and natural looking too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shellyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally - a powder that DOES control my shine

    I have always had oily skin, even into my fifties. This powder, applied in the morning, will last all day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Julane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good.

    Totally affordable and does the job. I use it to set my concealer as well as all over my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mllemx | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend