RoC Retinol Actif Pur Anti-Wrinkle Moisturizing Treatment Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to RoC Retinol Actif Pur Anti-Wrinkle Moisturizing Treatment Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MIRACLE CREAM!

    This is basically one step down from prescription Renova. I'm too sensitive to use the prescription strength retinol. I've been using this for about twenty years and I blow minds when I tell how old I am. I've had a huge scar under my eye completely disappear after years of using this nightly. I have tried Lancome, Creme de la Mer, and many, many others and nothing comes close to the results I get from this simple cream. Love it! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Inkedkatlady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Cream

    I was completely struck with how effective this product performs. After my first use, I awoke to find my skin appeared more refreshed. Less puffy and the crows feet around my eyes seemed to be less obvious. It certainly helps to reverse the aging process and since I'm turning 44, the wrinkles are starting to catch up with me. Roc Retinol Actif Pur Anti-Wrinkle Moisturizing Treatment Night Mois...read moreturizer truly helps me takes years off my face. I've been using the product for the past month (2-3x a week) and am so pleased that not only is it effective on wrinkles but also the small oil bumps around my eyes. Several have now flattened out which have been there for over 20 years! Once I'm out of my other daily moisturizers, I absolutely will be purchasing the Roc day and eye creams to compliment the night cream. Buy it- you will take years off your face! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sunshineday127 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW!!

    This is great stuff. I see a difference in my skin each and every morning. I've only used it about 2 weeks but I saw results immediately. It's moisturizing, it's not irritating. I just love it!! I've already seen acne, acne scars, wrinkles , spots , cysts greatly reduce. I am so pleased!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Paulina123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    so far so good

    I've only been using this product for about a week, but i love how it feels on my face. Its light and even though i usually have pretty sensitive skin, it does not burn or bother me in any way. I hope to see some results soon! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    alisonsue432 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Great

    Started using this a few weeks ago and noticed a big difference already — 4 years, 12 months ago
    sobabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for the Price

    I bought this product on sale and had high hopes. For a while I thought it was making a difference, but then I got Dr. Brandt's Laser Tight and that is a product that makes a real difference. This is not a bad product, but you get what you pay for and I didn't see any dramatic difference. I will continue to use at night until it runs out and use the Laser Tight during the day then try another product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I wish...

    that I had a good review for this. I was so excited to finally try a ROC product. I have heard nothing but good stuff and I am now trying to combat the fine lines around my eyes. On the package it states that you won't see results for 14 days, but after 2 months still nothing. I do like the way it feels on my face, and it is very good at moisturizing, but it really did nothing as far as my fine lines or pores. — 6 years ago
    seastarz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    can't live without it

    I was really impressed when I tried this product a few years ago, but because of its somewhat high price, I stopped using it and tried a less expensive night time moisturizer. A month later, I threw out the less expensive product and bought another tube of RoC. My skin is firmer and smoother, pores smaller, and lines much less noticeable. I will never be without this product again! — 6 years ago
    KWATTS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    No magic cream

    It's not bad for a product purchase at a drugstore but it's otc. Not that there's any magic cream but prescription is prescription and otc is otc - especially at this price point. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Barkley2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend