SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    highly recommend

    I have combination skin and I live in the east coast (cold half of the year), so my cheeks were very dry. It peels, is itchy and red. Not nice at all. My esthetician recommended me this product, and I was shocked at the price at first but decided to go along with it...turned out to be a very good investment. It has been able to hydrate my tired skin after every long day of make-up and evironmental damage. I highly recommend using the hydrating b5 masque once a week as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ilovecosmetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't do without

    I use it during the day right after me toner. You can use it alone or under your moisturizer. I am 48 with dry skin and I can see a big difference in my skin when I use this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Reckinghausen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective product

    Very effective. Feel more smooth — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yoeeleung | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skincuticals Hydrating B5 Gel

    Wonderful product. Several drops gently worked in circles around face is all that is needed. Makes great backdrop for moiturizer. Seems to really seal in moisture. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    494949 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    B5 Rocks!!

    I don't know what I would do with out my B5 in the winter. It is an awesome product that give dry skin moisture without leaving you shiney or making you break out. Great for problem skin!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You can't go wrong with this one...

    My husband and I have been using this product along with the serum 20 for about 1-2 years. Forget anything you can buy at the local drugstore. This will give you fantastic results in no time. But a word of advice---keep up the routine of using it. It is like losing weight ---you work so hard to get where you want to be and love the results---and then when you stop doing the right thing you gra...read moredually get back to where you started and did not want to be in the first place. It is all worth it to look great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SCATGA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for problem skin

    I use this in the morning before sunscreen/moisturizer and I use at night before moisturizer and it is wonderful. It does not break me out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Charleen_W | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry skin!

    I use the Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic in the morning and I follow up with the B5 Gel and I also use it a night. I'm in my early 50's and my skin really needs the extra moisture. If you have slightly dry skin or really dry skin, I'd suggest that you try this and follow up with another moisturizer. Make sure to use a good broad spectrum sunscreen every morning too! I keep my C E Ferulic and my B5 in the fridge. I also use it all around my eye area and I follow up with an eye cream there as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    I use this everyday as a moisturizer and have been for over 3 years now. Its base of hylauronic acid carries 1,000 times its weight in moisture. It is perfect for problematic skin because it dries quickly with no residue and will not cause breakouts etc. If you need a little more moisture especially in the winter you can put this on first and then layer it with another product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth out the rough edges

    Essential skin care when you're fifty something in a twenty something world. Great for keeping your complexion fresh during the crazy holiday period. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mlsa5689 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend