SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good product

    I've been using this for several years with my other Skin Ceuticals products. I feel that my skin looks so much younger!!! — 4 years ago
    Ravzie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good for oilies....

    I have been using this for about 6 years....It's light, penetrates easily and provide great moisture for my dehydrated oily skin.... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good stuff!

    I'm 51, live in a very humid state and I have dry, sensitive skin. I do my cleansing routine, apply this B5 Gel, and then slather on my Atopalm moisturizer. This Gel really helps my moisturizer work so much better and it leaves my dry, uncomfortable skin so soft and smooth to the touch. I can't use harsh products on my face because I have mild Rosacea, so this B5 Gel plays a very important part i...read moren my skin care regimen. Yes, it isn't cheap, but it doesn't take much to completely cover my face. My skin looks so much better since I found SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel and this product is worth every penny! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Product

    This makes my skin feel so soft after application, and when used in combination with the Emollience or Renew Overnight Dry, your skin will stay moisturized and feel soft all day and night long without greasiness that I've experienced with other products. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    galikell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    RE: Want velvety soft skin?

    As a 30yr old woman with a typical t-zone skin type & some clogged pores, I've had trouble finding products that keep breakouts at bay but don't brutally dry out my skin & (eek!) make fine lines more apparent. I'm also a product/makeup junkie who loves to spread the good word about favorites and this product is one that definitely does the trick! Although it's a little expensive, one bottl...read moree lasts me almost 6 months, so it's worth it. Here are my 3 easy steps for keeping a soft, healthy glow all day: 1)Immediately after cleansing in the AM, I apply a thin layer of Skinceuticals Serum 10 - antioxidant power! 2)I apply 2 drops of the B5 Gel to my face & neck. 3)Before the B5 Gel dries, I smooth on moisturizer w/an SPF 20 (Philosophy Hope in a Jar). With or without makeup, you get beautiful, hydrated skin that lasts all day. :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Dana518 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisturizer

    I love the hydrating B5 gel because it moisturizes my face without leaving it greasy. Most moisturizers are too thick for me, but this is very light. It leaves my skin soft and the leaves me B5 refreshed. Although I have normal skin, my friend with acne prone skin also uses the gel. Overall, it is great hydrator for all skin types. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    caramce | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works if your skin needs it

    This is a good product if your skin needs it, i would say it is intended more towards mature skin, but the problem with anti ageing everywhere is that they suggest everything to point towards which is not the fault of the product but just sales people. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    does the job

    I have very dry skin and live in a desert climate this is the best moisturizer I've used that does the job and leaves my skin feeling great, not greasy. — 6 years ago
    agent41 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice results

    this is a great way to moisturise oily skin with the heavy feeling i usually get with moisturizes. No breakouts yet either. Its a good boost to my skin espec. after using glycolic treatments. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for all skin types

    I have combination skin which gets oily when the wether is hot so I was quite surprised when i was getting a facial and was told my skin was dry. Skinceuticals B5 was recommended and I was very hesitant about putting an 'oil' on my already somehwhat oily skin. As soon as I put it on I couldn't believe the feel. Wasn't oily at all and it provided moisure exactly where I needed it. I could feel the difference immediately and with continued use it really made a difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    denbro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend