Sue Devitt 70% Triple Seaweed Gel Foundation Reviews

Back to Sue Devitt 70% Triple Seaweed Gel Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this in Tirari Desert

    I bought it because it was on sale at Macy's...I figured i'll try it since it is very hard for me to find perfect foundation ;as I am very dark skinned. The Tirari Desert was beautiful on my skin, and it does not break me out. It could get a lil oily, in that case, i recommend using face powder after applying to set it. Or primer before ( though i do not like primers) — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Gabby007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't have great lasting power

    It has decent coverage but by the end of the day, my face is pretty shiny. — 2 years ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    file 13

    it didn't spread evenly and made me look splotchy. for thirty six dollars i expected to like it enough to use it more than once. it looked so bad i immediately washed it off and chucked it in the trash. i gave it 2 stars because it didnt cause any lasting issues. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    pandora078 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally!

    My requirements were medium coverage, lightweight feeling, dewy finish. This stuff is great. Wonderful looking on my 40ish complection. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CristineB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This foundation is amazing. It has just enough coverage that it covers your blemishes, but it still looks natural. It feels great on the skin. You will forget you even have makeup on! The only downside is that's it's expensive. However, a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Crazy4Jeter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Foundation.

    I have finally found a foundation that works for me. It goes on smooth,blends in perfectly with my skin. I put it on before work and it lasts all day. I like the pump. The colors they have are diverse then most foundation brands. Its a all around good foundation — 6 years ago
    twilight1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great everyday foundation

    I love the consistency of this foundation and that it has great ingredients. It applies smoothly and is buildable.The finish is nice for everyday, not too matt and not too shiny. It wears great through out the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TerrieL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color range

    This line has a great range of warm, yellow based shades that stay true to their tone even throughout the day. I personally like this formula because even for oily or combination skin, the triple seaweed hydrates but the oil free formula doesn't feel heavy. Most of all it blends naturally and gives a nice medium coverage. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quality worth twice the price

    This foundation consistantly gives the results I want: great coverage without caking, fading, or irritation. It goes on smoothly and can be layered for extra coverage without looking like I'm wearing a mask. A little goes a long way; I wear it every day and it takes 4 months to use up the bottle. I also appreciate the color choices. I have very fair skin and it's difficult to find foundation color...read mores that aren't too dark or too orange-hued for me. I also have combination skin and this product looks great in both my oily t-zone and somewhat drier cheeks. Best of all: I don't look like I'm wearing makeup. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    auntbiddy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend