Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST product ever.

    This product is listed as a concealer, but can also be used as a makeup. It is excellent. I have been using this product for 26 years, and I will continue to use it. The finish is smooth and clean, coverage is great it hides all your problem areas, it lasts a long time. When I say long time, I mean it stays on your face all day and looks great and lasts long in the respect that a little goes a long way so you are not out buying a new tube every month. I just love this stuff. Highly reccommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sharyn65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique always has great foundations

    I love that compared to other name brand products clinique has remained affordable and still offers great quality. Clinique Continuous Coverage is wonderful for facial scars from pimples and uneven skin tones. A heavier formula so not for people who like light foundations. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best!

    This covers anything and stays put. Looks like you have the perfect complexion. Must buy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderful!

    Great coverage, long lasting product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CynthiaK | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I have been using this product for years. It does the best job giving total lasting coverage of a bad scar that I have on my face. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicoletesif | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    Loved this... Very natural looking! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gem107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not Cakey

    This foundation does not look cakey, but covers like a concealer. I found that most of the foundations that I use that are more thicker and cakes around the creases of my nose, this one doesn't. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    qtpatooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I love it!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    WORKS GREAT!!!!

    HAD A BABY 7 MOS AGO AND HAD ALOT OF DISCOLORATION AND DARK SPOTS. THIS WORKS GREAT TO COVER THEM UP, AND EVEN OUT THE SKIN TONE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LoLo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE. YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE TO WEAR ANY OTHER MAKE UP TO USE THIS. IT LOOKS NATURAL AND EVEN WITH YOU SKIN TONES. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE, THAT'S HOW GREAT IT IS. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    03151990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend