Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Continuous Coverage SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    loved the coverage

    I have eczema and my skin is dry, after using this and the liquid face cover people were asking me if I had something done to my face. It looked much smoother and softer, it covered my blemishes well — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mfranz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!!!

    All I can say about it it....LOVE IT!!!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LGruber | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    seperation

    The oil and colour seperated. And shaking was required, but this did not always solve the problem. It became very messy. Coverage was sufficient. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Marika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for undereye circles and puff

    I purchased this product b/c I tend to have darkness under my eyes, as well as puffiness. It is amazing and lasts at least 9-10 hours. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jxnatty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Continuous Coverage

    My skin is not perfect this product can make my skin look radiant! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    iswim252 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    This is a great product to cover any blemishes or discolorations. It is small and very easy to carry in your purse. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lexusgirl38 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks perfect when its not perfect

    I am 27 and still battling acne. This stuff saves me. Even my reddest breakouts are virtually invisible with this stuff. AND it never makes the breakouts any worse like a lot of concealers do. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Morning Eyes

    Clinique is a personal favorite but especially Continuous Coverage. It is a product for any person with the curse of "morning eyes"--skin that is red, puffy, dark circles to boot! After application of their marvelous foundation...a swoop of this smoothed under the eye, and patted to smooth with foundation on upper cheek and feathered into nose wipes away all traces of allergies or irri...read moretations. It is soothing to the skin. After application of powder, one is set for a day... — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Alybelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I absolutly Love this product...don't go a day with out it. It makes my skin look flawless and amazing. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    chaotic0819 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's long lasting, has good coverage

    The Clinique Continous Coverage is why I keep coming back to Clinique for my concealer. It successfully covers under eye imperfections, and lasts much longer than other brands. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend