Stila Cover Up Stick Reviews

Back to Stila Cover Up Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Stila Cover Up Covers Up!

    This works really good. I had my doubts but I would definitely buy this again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Coverage

    I have dark circles under my eyes and this is pretty good product — 5 years, 12 months ago
    briteeyez72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stila cover up stick

    This blends well and is easy to use. Good price and value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jebreedlove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not Best Choice for Fine Lines

    This concealer is smooth and silky. It does well in covering blemishes. However, it sinks into fine lines under the eyes, making them more visible. Not for those of us trying to mask our first signs of aging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mama_mia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    AVERAGE

    PRICE AVERAGE QUALITY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jsignor13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    i have very prominent dark circles under my eyes. This product covered up very nicely. I will continue to us this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sammi1990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    This works great for my dark circles i love it its more than i would spend but its worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good coverage for blemishes

    This is a good mid-range priced product for people (like me) with occasional adult blemishes. I like the stick (rather than a cream) applicator and it blends well when I apply it under my normal light foundation and powder. It seems to hold up well for most of the day, though I have to make sure I blend it or else it will stick out after the rest of my makeup has dissolved in the evening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hmcnaron | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cover Up

    I love the stick and you just blot in on your areas on need.I also have allergies nad have the dark eye lids. This is super. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bethers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Its A Go

    Highly recommend. Covers up my dark circles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suann47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend