Stila Cover Up Stick Reviews

Back to Stila Cover Up Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Easy Carry

    Quick Hides in just minutes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mali123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the job!

    Great cover-up product, and handy for carrying in purse, but overpriced. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marigunn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    stila

    very good product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    arijana | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    blends nicely and isn't greasy. — 7 years ago
    JessicaFrancis8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    Good Concealer, not greasy like others, stays coated — 7 years ago
    specialk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    i love this cover stick, it hides all my blemishes, i dont have to worry about people looking at the red spots on my face because you cant see them with this cover stick! — 7 years ago
    vanessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best!

    This is one of the few concealers that actually matches my skin tone. They have yellow based colors that are perfect. This product goes on well and doest not get cakey like other similar products. It also conceals and blends in well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kimberly5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    fantastic

    i love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    even coverage

    this goes on smooth and gives good coverage — 7 years, 1 month ago
    momleinarts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great on covering zits on face

    i love this dense concealer on my face. super heavy duty on zits and uneven skin tone and dark spots. lasts all day, easy to apply with my finger. easy to travel with and pop in my bag for touch-ups if needed. plus it doesn't make me look oily or break me out, which i love — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend