Nars Concealer Reviews

Back to Nars Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too pricey for what you get

    It's okay, really. It doesn't stay on long at all for me, and my skin isn't particularly oily. The stick is easy to carry around in your purse, but can be a pain to apply. I have it in Custard and it makes my eyes have a reverse-raccoon effect. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    supernaut | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not enough coverage

    It doesn't have enough coverage for my fair skin. My undereye still looked too dark. So I had to apply a lot. And I finished the product in only 3 months (I usually need to buy every 6 months or so). The lipstick shape is not a good idea either as it doesnt fit in eye corner, and applying with a brush doesn't help as it makes it even less covering. I guess NARS paid attention to customer opinion b...read moreecause they just changed their concealer. I am currently trying the new one, I can already say it has more coverage. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like it!

    Okay, I like it not love it BUT i found that applying it onto my finger first AND then applying to my face makes in work 10x better. When I apply it with a concealer brush or even directly onto my skin it does not conceal ANYTHING, at least not for me. But when I put it on my hand first and then apply it to my face it works much better in concealing blemishes. — 3 years ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Convincing Concealer...

    I don't particularly like concealer but I was pleasantly surprised with this line. I had been introduced to it during a beauty event a sephora. Im olive skinned and this is product in custard works well. It has a creamy texture and if you find your skin is still too dry, then use a good eye cream to mositurize and plump up fine lines. it comes in a lipstick tube... apply it underneath and use clean fingertips to smooth and blend. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this product.

    i love this concealer its the best. its creamy and last long. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best sooo far!

    this is seriously the best concealer yet! it hides even those "emergency" skin problems that i get out of no where some days. and it makes a smooth coverage and it last alll dayyyyy! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ginamariexx0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    D you have it?

    i totally love this product its a must have and it is easy to take off too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautyfannatic | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good coverup

    good coverup, but gets a little cakey. it also isn't good for dry skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nars Concealor

    I love this concealer. I was first introduced to it when I had a makeover by chance at Lord and Taylor. She used the Honey color and it blended perfectly. I love it so smooth and creamy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maggiemagnolia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Difficult Packaging and dry Texture

    I have very dry skin, and even with generous amounts of eye cream on, I feel that there's too much drag. The textur is also dry and granular. I think this product would work best for oily skin types. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend