the Balm timeBalm Concealer Reviews

Back to the Balm timeBalm Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works wonders!

    I just use this and a little bit of moisturizer and im good to go. it looks completely natural and hides any little red spots, but is not cakey enough for big pimples. works fabulous on under eye circles though! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beutyoholic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smitten

    Near miraculous coverage that blends beautifully. Very long lasting both to wear, and also in terms of how long the precious little pot lasts. Nicely sized, tuckable into the smallest of bags or pockets. The only concealer on the market I've eagerly repurchased. It always sounds like an exaggeration when people say, "I wouldn't be without this." However, in this case, it's true, this bel...read moreongs with wonder products. Remember to change out the little round pad once in awhile with one of your own. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best concealer ever!!

    I was so impressed with this concealer, that the next day, I went back and bought another one. I've used it everyday for a year and I'm still in love with it, and I have tons left too!!! I just tap a little powder on top to make it last the whole day (from 6am to 11pm or beyond, trust me!) and it doesn't budge until I use make up remover. It blends amazingly and I couldn't make it better if I trie...read mored. I used it on my cruise and summer vacations in hot humid Texas and it certainly passed the test. I finally tried their eyeshadows and I guess the whole brand is a great little secret, I'm in love, such good quality!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cmuras | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best so far...

    I bought this at the recommendation of a sales gal from Sephora. I wanted something to cover the dark circles well. I tried it and it definitely is a great concealer. Matches my skin which is difficult to do although the color selection is pretty limited. Guess I just lucked out. I think it is just a tad drying and although it says it won't settle into wrinkles it seems like it does a bit. I haven't found anything that I like better yet. But I'm always on the lookout! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gnabna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my Faves

    I have undereye circles from general lack of good sleep as I have a 9 month old. This works great at covering them up and not drying out the delicate skin. I get the Light/Medium shade which matches me skin tone well - it is a warm color and I have pinky undertones but for some reason that makes a great match up. It is seamless and does need to be set with a powder as it may crease a bit. I despis...read moree the sponge it comes with - it feel apart into a million little pieces after a while (however it was hard to deal with anyway). Now I just use a q-tip or my pinky. It also doesn't accentuate any fine lines - in fact it is supposed to help with them. I am not sure if it does but I no longer have any fine lines (but I use a ton of products). I never go anywhere without this concealer! I look awake, refreshed and back from the dead. :) A must have! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Bought this product about 1 year ago; after using it every day, I still have 75% of it left in the jar. This stuff is super concentrated and amazing. I have a very hard time matching my skin tone (fair redhead) but this stuff is dead on. Most of all, when applied with a quality concealor brush, this stuff does not budge. Just be sure you always seal the top of the jar completely - otherwise this creamy, moisture-rich concealor will dry out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not too bad

    It covers well but forms into fine lines. If you apply too much it looks cakey, so use with discretion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kalgooksoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost Perfect

    I really like how creamy and smooth this is, it blends so easily. I also love that its firming and contains vitamins and ingredients to improve the skin around my eyes. I do have really dark circles under my eyes, and while this does a pretty great job at covering them, I still notice them (but I don't know that there is a concealer out there that I wouldnt notice them at all.) It also settles ...read moreinto fine lines under the eyes pretty quickly after I apply it. Overall, for the price I think its one of the better concealers I have tried, but I think Ill keep searching for that magic one to handle under-eye circles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Amy353 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good deal

    I was surprised when an associate at Sephora recommended this when I was looking at concealers. I had never heard of the brand, and it was certaintly one of the least expensive in the store, but works so well! I started using it with a brush, but now just dab some on with my fingers. It is nice and opaque, so does a pretty fair job covering under-eye circles. It is creamy enough that it spreads we...read morell, and I can blend quickly. I haven't used all that many concealers, so can't compare it well, but for the results I expected, it has certaintly done its job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good coverage

    This is a great concealer that has great coverage. It works really well on hiding my dark circles under my eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!