Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works

    I have used A LOT of concealers, and this one is the best so far. I haven't experimented with the waterproof-ness, but it definitely covers up my post acne scars and the redness I get sometimes. The range of colors is nice also. Very pricey but I don't even use foundation anymore cause it covers up my imperfections that well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    COOL PRODUCT

    I THINK THIS WORKS VERY WELL IT IS A QUITE NEAT PRODUCT!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    purplekay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    make up forever concealor

    I agree with all the other reviews here. I tried this and was blown away. I am very light irish with auburn hair, green eyes and freckles. This covers so flawlessly...I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I had trouble finding a concealer that would cover up my acne and scabs.. one of the girls at sephora told me she used this one. I bought it and instantly fell in love with it! It does an amazing job, looks natural, and stays on! It is expensive though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Acne Concealer

    This concealer works great on my occasional breakouts. I aim for a natural "dewy" look, and this product conceals without looking cakey. I must admit, however, that although everyone says this works great on their dark under eye circles, mine are still very much in evidence, though muted slightly. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this for acne/scar concealment. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    great concealer

    This works great to cover any problems I have! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The. Best. Concealer. Period.

    I own at least 15 concealers (don't we all?) and this is the best, by far and it's the only one I end up using. Not only does it stay put when you apply foundation, it truly covers completely - pimples, hyperpigmentation, dark circles, whatever. It beats the Amazing concealer hands down (which is also outstanding for coverage, but more like oil paint). The best part? A tiny bit is all you need Dab it on with your fingertip, pat it in lightly, wait a few secs for it to dry, then off you go. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Catspek | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage

    This is a great coverage concealer. As a make-up artist I always have this product in my kit. It is great for dark cirlces. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Out There!

    I've tried them all and this is the best. It actually stays on while you apply your foundation. Other concealers are so greasy or thin they don't stay put but this one does. It's also so great that you can cover your imperfections and wear it out without foundation for a quick run to the store. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuvMakeUp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great under eye concealer

    I am ever on the hunt for an under eye concealer that can cover my dark circles without looking cakey or overly done. This does the job perfectly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sheetal179 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend