Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I was turned onto this product by talking to a sales associate in Sephora about another product for coverage. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. A little goes a very long way and at $30 a pop, this product will last. I use this everyday around my nose and random areas where I have dark spots or just want to have coverage. Works well on small blemishes too. I have applied it with bo...read moreth brushes and fingertips. It goes on smooth and feels light. This product lasts all day and says it's waterproof, but I don't apply make up when swimming. You need to go into Sephora and try this product out. They have several shades and one has to work for you too. However, I was informed but the associate that this is not recommend for around the eye area, as it can be too drying. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers everything!

    This concealer really knows how to conceal. I don't use this for undereye, only for covering acne scars and redness and this does a great job. Although a con may be i noticed it makes my pores look bigger where i placed it. Pretty weird but still pretty awesome. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    an amazing concealer

    I have this concealer in a little darker color then my skin tone, but I love using it to conceal my under eye circles. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Good Concealer

    I can't give this a 10 only because it really didn't cover my hardcore dark circles. I like staying up late on the weekends and it shows. I am still looking for that great concealer. I will be purchasing the Estee Lauder Double wear concealer, and see if I agree with the great reviews it has received. If you have dark circles try this, but if you look like a zombie without makeup I would suggest something with more coverage. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    This stuff really covers, stays and place, and magically does not look make-up-y. It can be a tiny bit drying though, so I recommend it go over moisturizer that's had time to sink in. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great concealer

    its the only concealer i've used and will ever use. it goes on nice and doesnt look cakey. it also provides great coverage. i would recommend it. it does sometimes lose some of its wear but thats after 6 hours of use and its easy to touchup. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    micaelalala | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fave concealer

    This is my favorite concealer for my awful dark undereyes. It's really good because it's layer-able: put on a layer, cover with some powder, let it dry and do it again. I really love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I only have to use TM because of this

    I normally use full coverage foundation because I have dark brown spots on my face, mostly on my cheeks. But that changed the moment I tried this concealer. I have used many "full cover" concealers that are way too thick and cakey. Not this one! This concealer has a satin-y finish, it looks super natural on my skin. It is a bit thick (after all, it's designed for full coverage), but...read more it does not settle on fine lines and you wouldn't notice it even if you were standing 1 inch from my face!! It can stands high temps and humidity, I've had applied this in the morning and it still good ~8hrs later. I use it on my lips, on top of my lipbalm, to erase my lips naturally dark pigmentation. I've been able to get lipsticks and lipglosses true shades very easy--a very hard task, I may add. Foundation, concealer and other "lip-eraser" products have not work me like this one has. A bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bedalyz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK - settles a little

    This concealer covers, but settles into fine lines. Sometimes my under my eyes looks almost cracked. — 3 years ago
    Notes269 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best I've Ever Tried!!!

    I have been trying makeup, especially concealers for over 20 years and I have to say that this covers up my brown patches, acne spots and any other discoloration I have on my face and haven't had it wear off by the end of the day. Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend