Conair Infiniti 1 Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti 1»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soft and shiny hair!

    This is my second ever straightener, and first flat iron that cost more than $20. I am very pleased with it. I can use the lowest heat setting and achieve perfect straight hair in seconds. It also can be used to curl hair. My hair has never been this soft and shiny! When used with a heat protectant (I used Tresemme Heat Tamer), it creates little or no damage to your hair. I have had it for a littl...read moree over a year and shows no signs of breaking. Pros: - Long lasting - Quickly heats up - Easy to use - Leaves hair extremely soft and shiny - Has various heat temperatures. - Straightens my shoulder length hair in 5 minutes - Tip doesn't get hot and allows for better grip Cons: - I think the flat iron itself could look a little sleeker and more professional (I'm not fond of the silver) This flat iron is perfect for people that want CHI-like quality for half the cost. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Ksmile | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Straightener!!

    I absolutely love this straightener! I'm new to the whole hair straightening process, but I have had so many compliments about how georgeous my hair is after using this product. It leaves my very soft and smooth and gives it awesome shine! Definately give this one a try!!! — 6 years ago
    ashgirl4161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get this one!

    This one is so much cheaper than other brands and it is fabulous! My hair is super-kinky-curly and this one really straightens it. Most of the time, my hubby actually does it for me b/c he's great like that. :-) I've used this one for more than a year and it's still as great as the day I bought it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    calebsdoodee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    I love this hair straightener! I have had such a time finding a straighter that works with my naturally curly, thick hair. My hair is much healthier looking after using this iron compared to some of the others that I have used in the past. Definitely a great value for the dollar! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dependable

    Conair has always produced great hair products. I bought this one in a hurry on my way to Vegas. No delay in heating up, continues to hold the heat and so straightening goes much faster. It was ackward in the beginning because it was a little longer and heavier than the one I had been using but I'm dependant on it now and tossed the old one! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ramsfan58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Best straightener I have owned so far. I straighten my hair every day, and the Infiniti leaves the least damage. It is fast and leaves your hair soft and smooth. Heats up very fast and is easy to use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mhigher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best FlatIron EVER

    I absolutely adore my Conair Infiniti flatiron. My hair is pretty frizzy, and used to take over an hour to straighten. With this iron it only takes about five minutes. My hair is left smooth and shiny, not dry and fried. My friends have paid over two hundred dollars for irons that aren't even half as good as this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    stylin n' profylin

    i really think these are worth the bills. they protect your hair and add shine. the first time i used these on my hair, the results lasted for a month. i bought my own and i like em'.....yall should too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    _Ambri_ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This is an excellent hair straightener. I have super curly hair and believed I couldn't straighten it. This straightener helps keep my hair healthy looking, frizz free and very straight. You can also use it to curl ends under or flip them up. Love it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gohsman21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend