Conair Infiniti 1 Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti 1»
Sort by:
  • 10

    straight awesome!

    I love this straightener and it leaves my thick hair super straight and frizz free! the only downside is that it leaves a burnt smell to hair but it leaves it shiny and soft! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    (null)

    I have naturally frizzy curly hair that is super hard to straighten. I swear by conair! It keeps my hair straight and since it goes up to 460 degrees, it can straighten even the toughest and curliest hair. I've had mine for almost a year, and it hasn't shown any signs of wear and tear at all! It keeps my hair shiny, although you still need to use a good heat protectant (I use keractese, and my hai...read morer has never felt so good!). This is probably my favorite straightener out there. Plus, it's very affordable and you can find it practically everywhere — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This flat iron is AMAZING! My dog bit the cord on my old flat iron so I went to target today to get a new one and picked this one up. I couldn't believe how hot it actually got without burning my hair! it left my hair perfectly straight and shiny, I felt like I just stepped out of the salon. Highly Recommend! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nicole_nichols | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Great for like 3 months

    When i first bought this flat iron it worked like magic, it made my hair super soft, straight and shiny. But after a month it kept taking longer to heat up and began damaging my hair. I ended up buying a more expensive professional flat iron that works so much better. In my opinion, the drugstore flat irons just dont cut it — 4 years, 5 months ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the price

    I had this flat iron for like 2 years. When I first got it it worked amazingly but after a while it died down and started pulling my hair and wouldn't straighten as well. It's really good for the price but definitely not a professional iron. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good enough

    It's an okay straightener. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not Impressed

    Maybe it's me, but when my 6 year old Revlon straightener died I went online and did some research and determined I'd purchase the Conair 2" straightener. Bad idea. I paid almost $50 for it at Ulta and after using it for 5 days, each day increasing the temperature level, I decided I was done with it and returned it. It's a bit heavier than most straighteners and it's harder to use in the sw...read moreeeping or almost brushing motion I like to use because it snags. Also, it doesn't hold. Granted it's summer and very humid in WI, but isn't that what straighteners are for? Mid-day my hair would be slightly wavy and not stick straight as I was used to from my old Revlon straightener. As far as features go however, they are great. Only thing that would be better is more temperature options. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Iron

    I've had this iron and the wider version for longer hair for over three years and they both work great. I have very thick ethnic hair and it not only gets my hair straight, it gives me salon quality results. I highly recommend this iron. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kitababy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not That Good

    I have had this iron for about 2 years and I have been pretty disapointed by the results it gives compared to other irons. It works the same as cheaper $20 flatirons exept this one is double the price. It gets it "puffy" straight. Also it kinda snags. I shouldn't have bought this one and instead but a good one like the Chi from the start, because with that one I get 10x better results. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cutesy_girl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really a great product

    Now I say this because I have chin lenght, fine, thick hair. I don't know how well this would work on a different hair type. This worked great, and my hair was straight in less than 5 minutes. I had a TIGI hardcore straightner that I paid much more for, and it broke. This works so much faster and better for half the price!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend