TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorite standby's

    I love TreSemme hair spray. It has just the right amount of hold, there's no stiffness or flaking. It provides touchable hold and one can lasts me quite a long time. A lot of bang for your buck! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JILZYB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    :D

    It was a great spray for its price! I loved the volume it gave my hair but it didn't last long sadly. It was good thing that it has a 24-hour climate resistance. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a charm!

    I love this hairspray, and it holds my baby fine hair all day. Living in the South means having to deal with a lot of humidity, and this keeps my hair in place on even the worst days. It's inexpensive, easy to find, and works better than many of the more expensive brands. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    redheadb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everyday use.

    This product is great because it is so affordable and it does the job. I use a light spritz every day to tame flyaways before heading to work and it holds for the whole work day. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!

    This is the absolute best hairspray of all times!! I does exactly what it says it will do!! Not only does it hold your hair style, but you still have movement with this hairspray. No more hair that won't move and is sprayed solid to your head!! You can actually run your fingers thru your hair! — 6 years ago
    jan4444 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't work in humidity

    hairspray is sticky and won't hold in high humidity. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chrisrobbins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hairspray for the Price!

    I have tried a million hair products (I've got super curly hair that's hard to control), and this is the hairspray I've stuck with. It's easy to find, cheap, and it works. Not to mention the fact that it lasts forever. I love this hairspray. It works to keep my hair frizz-free in the summer and holds all day. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dreampeddler | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favs

    This is the perfect hair spray. Nothing fancy, but for the price you cant beat it! Holds all day, without feeling sticky or too stiff. Never leaves those nasty white hair spray flakes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent hairspray

    it holds well without stickyness. spray stream & container always work well & never clog. your hair looks natural when using this hairspray. all that & the price is reasonable too. you can't beat it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    monz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best even if you have curly hair

    I can get great results if I blow out my hair or leave it curly. It holds any hair style I try without leaving a film on my hair. I like that it washes out easy too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amymomga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend