TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    TRESEMME TRES TWO EXTRA HOLD HAIRSPRAY

    I love this hair spray, and I have used every out there. It stays in all day and night, keeps my hair in place. I work as a nurse and run around like crazy and when I do have a chance to go to the bathroom, look out because I still look great and my hair is just how I left it at 6:00AM. Then if we go out after work it still in place, CAN YOU SAY THAT ABOUT THE HAIRSPRAY YOU ARE USING NOW? What about the price ? It has a great low cost and it this is a high end product under $4.00. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    RNCHER | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST HAIRSPRAY

    i abs. love this stuff. it holds my hair in place with flexiblity. it doesnt flake or anythinq. it also has a GREAT smell. i love it! — 4 years ago
    belly123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's okay

    I didn't have any problems what so ever with flaking. The hold was pretty good. It held my wavy straight hair in my flat iron curls for hours until it eventually started to fall flat. As far as running my fingers right through my hair, eh. It definitely wasn't helmet hard or crunchy, but you could still feel the spray. However, my hair still remained soft to touch. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not the Best

    Affordable, Strong Hold, Great Smell, Great Applicator, Low Shine. Lots of Flakiness. This product does flake and creates an appearance of bad dandruff. It does dry out hair. Great for a quick fix but not all day hold. Also, it can be reworked and recombed but leaves your hair with even more noticeable flakes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jnvrock66 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect hold

    This is the best hairspray I've found at its price. It holds just the right amount for wearing my hair down or up. It doesn't feel sticky and lasts long. I am very happy with this product and use it more than any others. There are certainly hairsprays that are a little nice, but cost 8 times as much! I would recommend this specific extra hold spray to anyone. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    island11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like!

    this is a good hairspray guys and gals. the price is fantastic, quality is amazing, long-lasting. i think you ought to try it. i've been using it for about 4 years & loving it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mariivel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't Beat the Price

    This hairspray works great and you can't beat the price! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good bang for ur buck!

    i think this hairsray is worth it. not at all expensive. i love that it doesnt flake! i use it primarily for teasing my hair. it does dry out my hair out. but for the price...i cant complain. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mrs_Makeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This product is great. I have used more expensive salon brands for a long time and just decided to try this and I'm hooked. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Krysta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    decent hairspray, but dries out my hair

    This is a decent hairspray, but it dries out my ends like no other. No flakes or crunchiness. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tsunamino | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend