TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Flexible!

    This hairspray doesn't mold my hair. You can still touch it and run your fingers through it and it's great! :) I'm not a huge fan of the smell though. . . :/ — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great hairspray to keep a cheer ponytail!

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago, but haven't had an oppurtunity to test its holding power until today. I had a five hour cheer practice of jumping, dancing, tumbling, and stunting. I have very frizzy curly hair. I put this hairspray everywhere after securing my ponytail this morning and it is now 3:30 and my ponytail is still perfect! The one downside (which made me take away a star) is that is makes your hair crunchy and not soft. Thats ok though. — 3 years ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic choice

    This hairspray definitely holds well, and the size of the can is decent. I use hairspray every day, and have found no real issues with this one. — 3 years ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    decent.

    it's alright. does not hold my hair in place all day by any means, but it's good cheap product in a crunch. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    I like this. It doesn't make my hair crunchy or dry. But I'm not quite sure that it holds that well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sfiff and Left Residue

    This hairspray left my thick, wavy hair hard and brittle feeling. It also left a residue on my hair that lasted until I washed it again. Definitely not going to buy it again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth it!

    Great product, no build up, great hold, lasts all day, low coat. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Kdolge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always can count on TRESemme

    Great hairspray for low cost and no buildup! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    joanne_johnson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hold

    great hold and leaves the hair touchably soft. i bought thr smaller size and it lasts a long time. very happy with this DS purchase. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TRSemme Hairspray

    I love TRSemme hairspray for hold it is the greatest. It is not stiff and sticky and combs out great. I have used alot of hairspray in my life and TRSemme is by far the best I have ver used. The wind won,t even ruin your style. My hair is soft to the touch. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    gmac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend