TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It works..

    It works okay, But it made my hair feel crunchy and hair and basically look and feel fake. It does hold well though, And it worked well enough for the one night i did use it, And then i gave it away the next day. I wouldn't recommend this product, But it seems like i'm the only one who feels this way. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I've been dancing for 11 years. When I am preforming or competing the last thing I want is for my hair to be everywhere. I just started using this hairspray in the last 3 years, and I know it is my favorite. It is super cheap. If I go through half a bottle of it I'm not going to feel bad. There are other hairsprays out there that work a little better but cost way more. What is the point of p...read moreaying for more when you wind up using almost the same amount as the cheaper stuff! If you take a tooth brush and spray it as well as your hair, this really helps eliminate any flyaways! There is only 1 con in my opinion. If you spray a lot, the fumes are very bad and you may wind up inhaling some of it, which really isn't fun! The best way to avoid this is to turn on an exhaust fan while using. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad!

    This is the ONLY Tresemme product I'll buy. Their heat protector sucks and their shampoos and conditions are crap. But this is truly a steal:) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    socalbetty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hairspray!

    I was looking for a product that would hold my hair in place through the day without the crunchy feel. This product definitely worked for me! It makes my hair soft and shiny without making it feel crunchy and sticky. I can also brush it off easily. So far, it is my favorite hairspray! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Hairspray

    Oh goodness I love this stuff! I use it all the time because it gives great hold without being crunchy at all. I also love the big fat bottle in comes in because I know I won't have to be running back to the store for more soon. You can apply more or less depending on the hold you want, and it stays all day. It also adds shine, fights frizziness, and looks natural. This is the only hairspray I use...read more UNLESS I need intense freeze hold, then I use something else. I'm on my like 5th bottle and don't see any end in sight! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best drugstore Hairspray !

    This Hairspray is terrific it hold your hair in place all day and gets rid of frizz without leaving your hair hard ! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    PerfectFix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing hairspray!

    First of all, I am a huge fan of Tresemmé. I am obsessed with hair products and always find myself in the hair care aisle when I am at a department store. Anyways, this hairspray is very nice. It has a very nice smell and it gives hair a nice hold without making it feel crunchy and unmanegable. If you are looking to get a good drug store brand hairspray, this is definitely it. I bought the huge 14 point 6 oz can at Walmart for only $4.44. Definitely a must have. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I have straight hair and it has a pretty hard time holding a curl. For me, this spray tends to relax after about 5-6 hours, which maybe isn’t the best, but so far this is the best I’ve found that doesn’t make your hair look or feel crunchy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    laurniebyrd2005 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't like this hairspray at all!

    I don't feel ike this hairspray held me hair. I had to spray A LOT to get the hold I normally get! It fell flat in a few hours! It also smelled very masculine almost like my dad's hairspray! (My hair is fine,wavy,hip-length.) I will not buy this aain or recommend this to anyone! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend