Jergens Mild Soap Reviews

Back to Jergens Mild Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Jergens Mild Soap

    Mild and economical — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kbr1954 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad for the price

    For the price - it is very nice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hushmouth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good value

    I've spent more and gotten less so I'd certainly rate this satisfactory — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works goo

    I like this soap reasable price does not fall apart when small works good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    did not like

    feels like cheap soap and doesn't last long at all. skin did not feel soft at all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nadine_spirito | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Feels like bar soap

    Like most bar soap, this one leaves your skin feeling a little dry and slick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hend0409 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AAWWWW!

    Ya know, I just love this because it reminds me of my childhood! my grandmother always smelled like Jergens! Plus it makes my skin feel great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bomshelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    AN AVERAGE SOAP

    The family used this. Its nothing special. It works....its soap! But you come away without a bond to the product. Its fine if you want a cheap soap but it gets an average grade — 6 years, 12 months ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend