Jergens Mild Soap Reviews

Back to Jergens Mild Soap»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mild but dried out my skin

    Soap smells nice and rinses off clean but it has dried out my skin even more. I will probably continue to use it because I need a mild soap that doesn't irritate my skin but will just lather on the lotion! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    rebecca_ward | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this soap is wonderful

    mild scent, soft texture, treats the skin sensitive. NICE! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells of Comfort

    I love the smell!!! It smells clean and fresh. If they could bottle this scent i'd buy it. Also doesn't dry or irritate my sensitive skin. So affordable too! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iampretty2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best soap for sensitive skin

    I love Jergens Mild Soap. I have been using it for over 20 years and I will never change to another. I have sensitive skin and it is the only soap I can use that does not bother me. It is a great bargain for the price too. It smells really good and refreshing but not overpowering and it leaves me feeling very clean. It does not dry out my skin either. I cannot say enough good things about this soap. To me, it is the only soap out there. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Crystalleigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy on Skin

    I have been using this for a long time. I have extremely sensitive skin and have no problems with this brand. And it is relatively inexpensive! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ardy22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    NOT THE BEST

    SOAP is a soap,nothing special — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amyd29 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    only soap to use

    I love this soap! I have very sensitive skin and this is the only soap I use. It is gentle enough for my face and it doesn't irritate my skin. I also have alergies to the perfumes that are in many soaps. I don't have that problem with this soap either. It doesn't melt away in two days like some soaps and it is not expensive. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    arandacattle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    undefined

    a great mild sopa that leaves skin soft — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really is mild

    Nice and mild for a really good price for everyday use — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rocky1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend