Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Jergens

    I am a fan of this lotion! It smells a lot better than the ultra healing jergens. It smells so good! I works too. It kept my skin nice and smooth. I love Jergens and I love this new lotion! It is a great price too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This Lotion is very rich. It feels soo good on dry skin, it soothes itchiness and it smells good. Also, its natural whats more to like?? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stefie04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpensive Glow

    I normally gravitate toward more expensive products in general but this is amazing! Not only does it smell yummy, it gives skin a very discreet luminous glow- great when you're baring some skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BJunkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Lotion

    This is a really good lotion that smells good too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lorie1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i just love it

    i believe jergens is the best lotion ever it is just what my skin needs it is perfect not too greasy, smells good, makes my skin smooth radiant and silk again it is just the best lotion out there — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Doriane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jergens is Good

    Great lotion with a nice light scent. Love it! Doesn't make you feel sticky or gross. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    irun220 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for really dry skin...

    Moisturizes very well and smells great too. Great value also. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gingermiller531 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry skin!

    Being pregnant, my skin has stayed extremely dry. I use this and it holds in the moisture better than other lotions I have used in the past. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    I love lotions and I am always trying new ones. This is a great find. The scent is subtle and sweet and it leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great lotion

    This lotion makes my body silky smooth even in winter. It is the best drugstore lotion I have ever used — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LAFaces | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend