Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    absorbant

    Is not to heavy, and absorbs into my skin...long-lasting and easy to dispense. — 6 years ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh My favorite at the moment!

    I love the shea butter scent and it doesnt leave a sticky feel. It leaves the skin super moisturized and still manages to have a light feel to it. I buy it at conways for less money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy texture, great smell

    This product is reasonably priced, smells great, and has a smooth feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta Love It

    I don't use anything else. My husband's skin is rather dry and once he started using this product, I was able to see his original skin tone and it had nothing to do with ash! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    torch73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I love the original scent, but this is also very nice. The scent is very nice and does a great job moisturizing — 6 years, 2 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I have used this moisturizer for about four months and prior to this my skin was very dry and flaking and breaking open. After using Jergen's for one week I had no more skin breaking on my elbows, and the rest of my skin became really smooth. I love the product and recommend it to all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EstherC724 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lovely SHINY legs

    If you are looking to have the perfect lotion for your perfectly tan legs than this is it! This lotion gives such a soft, shiny, healthy glow that people have commented on my skin. It definitely makes it much more youthful looking, however, I only gave it an 8 because I am not crazy about the scent even though most people love it. And for the price, it's well worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I love this lotion! I use it twice a day and my skin is completly moisturizd. There is no sigh of drynes in my skin . It is totally worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Urszula | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    provides basic daily skin care.

    Provides basic daily skin care, soothing skin nicely. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works ok

    works ok, but perfer stuff made more fro dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend