Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Shea Butter Deep Condtioning Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    when i woke up i had super soft skin. my skin is at its softest with this. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    way too greasy for me

    it just kind of sat there on my hands until I washed it away. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    KingTaco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SHEA BUTTER!

    I love this thing! I can not stress enough on how much I love it. I have gone thru different body lotion, from the ones that work on tropical weather, but not hot desert weather, or vice versa. But this one: it works on any weather! I have very dry skin and this is the only thing that helps it moisturize. I apply this in the morning at around 6:30 and it would moisturize my skin all day long until...read more I go to bed. This smells awesome and the packaging is nice. This product is not expensive (can't remember the price) but it is comparable to a million dollar product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    IP47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely

    One of the best lotions ever!This makes your skin feel so soft and smooth. It smells amazing too! Its not sticky and it is easily absorbed by the skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kmillonado | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    lasts forever and the smell is great. i would choose this over the more expensive lotions any day. one 21oz bottle usually lasts me 3-4 months which is great since i use it everyday — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jennifermoreno | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Jergens Shea Butter

    Smells good and moisturizing — 5 years ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    i was using the now-discontinued jergens shea butter cream, which is more expensive. then i tried this, and it does a great job of moisturizing my skin, just like the original shea butter cream. i especially love how it surprised me by making my stretch marks from my previous pregnancy lighter. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lilbluemuffin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than more expensive shea butter lotions

    I am a HUGE fan of shea butter, but many lotions with this ingredient are greasy. Brands like Carol's Daughter tend to be ultra greasy and make my skin burn because of the heavy dose of fragrance. The Jergens shea butter lotion is not so greasy, though it leaves sort of a waxy feeling. But not too bad. And the smell is like a mild coconut fragrance. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Saves my cracked, bleeding hands

    I hate overly greasy lotions even though I need it for my chapped hands. In winter, if I don't use lotion, my knuckles crack and bleed. This lotion is a lottle greasy, but not so greasy that things slip out of my hands. Doesn't have that yucky stale smell that some shea butter lotions have and regular, heavy, nightly applications keep my hands from getting too dry. I can't use it a work though...read more, it's a little too greasy for that. I slather it on just before bed (don't touch your face!) to avoid bleeding hands — 5 years, 9 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Jergens Moisturizer Lotion

    I think this product is great! Before this I was using Eucerin which was greasy and disgusting. The Jergens moisturizer works amazingly and leaves my skin soft and smooth immediately with no greasy residue. I love this and it smells nice and fresh, not heavy and thick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend