OPI RapiDry Top Coat Reviews

Back to OPI RapiDry Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing!

    dries my nails in 5 minutes flat and keeps them chip free for over a week. So worth the money! how didn't I discover this earlier! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    This top coat dries super fast and really enhances the colors of whatever color polish is beneath. Gives your fingers & toes a very professional finishing shine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I painted my toenails with an OPI shade and put this on top. It lasted a month with no chipping! It really does dry fast too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great nail drying product. Once again, OPI is worth its weight in gold!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    What am I doing wrong?????

    It doesn't matter how long I let my polish dry it still chips when I use Rapidry. Granted, it does dry fast, but it starts chipping the next day. And chipping drives my insane. I have a drugstore top coat that keeps my nails chip free for a week. Is it me or is it OPI???? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joan81 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't get a manicure with out these products!

    Don't you hate when your polish smuges (even after you sat under the nail dryer for what seems like FOREVER). OPI quick spray and drops prevent this, drying nail polish completely with in minutes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick drying top coat

    Tried many over the years, this one dries the quickest. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GerryR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SHINY HARD FINISH

    I DON'T EVEN ATTEMPT TO PAINT MY NAILS WITHOUT THIS STUFF. IT'S SO EASY TO USE. ALL I DO IS PAINT TWO COATS OF THE COLOR POLISH ON MY NAILS AND THEN I APPLY A THICK LAYER OF THIS AND IT SMOOTHES ITSELF OUT AND DRIES SO QUICK. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deminem00 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend