OPI Start To Finish Reviews

Back to OPI Start To Finish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    opi base coat

    This is the only base coat I ever use. It prevents yellowing and helps polish adhere.11.29.07 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackie555 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    great all-in-one product. I often use this several times a week to make my manicure from the salon last. I also think it's great that you know it's formaldehyde free! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katcha2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I think anything that OPI makes is always good stuff,personally I think this product is great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Anneishajoseph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I get my nails done weekly and using chip skip by OPI, I don't have too go nearly as often as before. If used often, about every other day, it really works. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christine123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI Base Coat and Top Coat in one

    OPI Base Coat/Top Coat is the one and only for keeping your polish on longer without chipping or pealing off. I won't even waste the time to pain my nails without using this as base and top coat (with two coats of colored polish in between) because it will last only a week or so without chipping off. I even take this with me to the salon and insist that they use it for my pedicure etc. This is great for me as I do not have a lot of time to spend repainting my nails at night. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great base and top coat

    I needed a good top coat because the one I had was cheap and bubbled so I asked my cousin who is great with nails and she picked this up for me. I love OPI nail polish and this is the icing on the cake! It makes the color so glam and really helps with chipping! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alibru82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Nail Polish Ever

    Ever since I first used OPI base coat and top coat, I have not used another brand. This is the best polish for a longlasting manicure. A fan for over 10 years! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend