CoverGirl Queen Collection Eyeshadow Quads Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Queen Collection Eyeshadow Quads»
Sort by:
  • 7

    so-so

    I use the light blue under my eyes then use my Naked pallet for brown on top. Just save your money for nicer quality eye shadow. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    BeautyGal95 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Okay.

    I like the color options, and it's nice to have fun colors that go well together. However, it doesn't last very long, and it is easy to sweat it off and get it running into the creases of your eye. Also, if dropped even from a very short surface, it completely shatters and falls out of the container. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    Doesnt last at long and isnt very pigmented — 2 years, 6 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I love the color's. They do come out a little cakey but the pallete lasts for I while. I got my'n like a year ago and it still works pretty good. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    aprilplusmakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    guess I'll have to keep trying...

    I bought 4 different quads of this eyeshadow, thinking the colors were pretty. But they don't stay on very long at all! In fact, the eyeshadow flakes off onto my eyelashes, meaning I have to constantly re-apply mascara. Also it creases, which is one thing I just can not stand. I will not be buying this again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so awesome

    I tried this eyeshadow a couple of years ago. Sorry to say, but it is far from being the best product on the market. It wears out fast and falls down under the eye when being applied... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this product

    I like this product. It's great to have four colors togethers to you can mix and match. The price is just right also, in fact it's cheaper to buy it this way than to buy the colors seperatly. Sometimes you can't find the color by its self. Would buy this product again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tonner64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Queen Quad Shadow

    I loved having the choice of colors and also able to mix colors that went well together for different eye looks. The shadow went on nicely and lasted throughout the day. Great way to save some money too. Enjoy, I did. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    patty6304 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend