CoverGirl Queen Collection Eyeshadow Quads Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Queen Collection Eyeshadow Quads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    CoverGirl Queen Collection Eyeshadow Quad

    I feel that this product makes a lot of space for purses and make-up bags, because there are there different eyeshadows in just one palette! A lot of make-up only provides one per palette, but but this gives you a lot more options, and space! This is quiet useful for someone who likes their space. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JewelTa2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cheap and chic

    I like CG eyeshadows, they stay all day, show up nicely. Good prices too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color!

    I love the color and its defintley worth the price!! The colors are very pigmented and last a long time even without primer! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SeahorseSwimmer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Shadows!

    Great combinations especially for someone who doesn't wear makeup everyday. The feel is great too... not oily at all. — 5 years ago
    GiGiMac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love Covergirl, but the eyeshadow quad is one of the best for me — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cjkoehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the Queen Collection

    I love the wide selection of colors that this line has. I love the colors as well they are set up wonderfuly in the quads for the smokey eye look which I happen to love to sport. The eyeshadow is also long lashing and very rich, I don't find myself in the bathroom constantly touching up my eye shadow. It goes on and remains strong and vibrant. Which means I use lee which also means it lasts longer...read more. I love the fact that it's also very affordable and easy to find. This collection if very well put together and I have been using it for about 6 months now, I see myself in for the long hall with he Queen Collection. Plus it's Covergirl and you can't go wrong with CoverGirl, the name itself means quality to me and I trust the product. I recommend it to all to try. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good bargain

    i am a make up junkie, and have tried everything. i must say that this inexpensive palette works just as well as some of the more expensive kinds i've tried. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love their eyeshadow

    I love cover girl eyeshadows. They seem to last longer than most and arent that expensive. Great deal! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ACE234567 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful colors...

    I love the new colors in the Covergirl quad shades. I have aqua & violet. The mixture of shades is perfect, and they blend well together. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend